跳至主內容

特別消息

今晩音樂會之最新安排 -
樂季閉幕:廖國敏|羅馬假期

由於天文台公布改發三號強風信號,香港管弦樂團原定今天(2022年7月2日)晚上8時於香港文化中心音樂廳舉行的「樂季閉幕:廖國敏|羅馬假期」音樂會將改為在晚上8時15分舉行。

音樂會持票人士請根據門票上的日期持票入場,欣賞已更新的節目。

香港管弦樂團(2022年7月2日 上午10時30分)
 
大古股份有限公司
陸軼文

陸軼文為現時最著名的青年二胡演奏家之一,她是上海音樂學院二胡教師及中國民族管弦樂協會二胡學會理事。陸軼文自幼就讀於上海音樂學院附小直至上音碩士畢業,先後師從劉捷、陳春園教授以及二胡大師閔惠芬。

 

近年來,陸軼文以獨奏家身份活躍於國內外音樂舞台。她曾於2016年受邀隨習近平總書記出訪埃及,參加兩大文明對話“2016中埃文化年開幕式演出”。合作過的樂團有中國愛樂樂團、上海交響樂團、法蘭克福廣播交響樂團、Liège皇家愛樂樂團、以色列現代樂團、台灣廣藝愛樂管弦樂團、杭州愛樂樂團、深圳交響樂團、上海愛樂樂團、青島交響樂團、貴陽交響樂團、河北交響樂團、香港中樂團、新加坡華樂團、台北市立國樂團、上海民族樂團、江蘇民族樂團、吉林民族樂團等。演出足跡遍布世界,曾出訪過南極長城站、美國、德國、瑞士、奧地利、比利時,以色列、新加坡、日本、埃及、台灣、香港等多個國家和地區進行交流演出,獲得各界高度讚譽,如潮好評。

 

她演奏基本功紮實、技術精湛、音樂表現自然流暢,舞台感染力強,具有其獨特的藝術魅力,且擅於駕馭不同題材與體裁的作品。在其弓弦之間不僅能深刻感受到中國傳統音樂演奏技法與情愫傳遞,更能聽到許多當代二胡新作,品味傳統與現代的交融。

 

在她鑽研演奏同時,也為二胡的普及與國際化,不遺餘力地參與推廣。自2018年起,受邀擔任世界頂級琴弦品牌Thomastik-Infeld以及世界頂級琴盒品牌Bam的全球二胡產品形象代言人,為二胡這件經典的中國傳統樂器增添一線時尚與現代的光彩。

 

作為二胡藝術領域極具演奏實力和發展潛力的青年領軍人物之一,陸軼文先後獲得各類重大比賽獎項及榮譽稱號:2012年榮獲「上海之春」國際二胡邀請賽金獎、《第四二胡狂想曲》最佳演奏獎;第四屆「文華獎」二胡青年組金獎;首屆「竹塹杯」國際二胡大賽第一名;2013年獲得首屆「黃海懷二胡獎」金獎;2014年榮獲CCTV「中國新十大二胡演奏家」稱號;2015年獲得第十屆「金鐘獎」二胡比賽金獎;2018年被評為「2016-2017中國民族音樂年度新人」;2019年入選「上海青年文藝家」計劃;2019年榮獲「國家藝術基金青年藝術創作人才項目——舞台藝術表演」的資助,成功舉辦《中國旋律——二胡與交響樂的對話》個人專場音樂會。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE
Yiwen Lu

Yiwen Lu is one of the most well-known Erhu players in China. She is the director of the Erhu Committee of the China Nationalities Orchestra Society and is currently teaching Erhu in Shanghai Conservatory of Music. During her studies in Shanghai Conservatory of Music, she was under the guidance of Liu Jie, Professor Chen Chunyuan and Erhu virtuoso Min Huifen.

 

In recent years, she has been active in major music scenes all over the world. In 2016, she was invited to join Chaiman Xi Jinping’s visit to Egypt and performed in the "Opening Ceremony of 2016 China-Egypt Cultural Year”. As a soloist she has extensively collaborated with major orchestras like Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra, Liège Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Israel Contemporary Players, China Philharmonic Orchestra, Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, Taiwan Quanta Philharmonic Orchestra, Hangzhou Philharmonic Orchestra, Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra, Shanghai Philharmonic Orchestra, Qingdao Symphony Orchestra, Guiyang Symphony Orchestra, Hebei Symphony Orchestra, Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra, Singapore Chinese Orchestra, Taipei Chinese Orchestra, Shanghai Chinese Orchestra, Jiangsu Chinese Orchestra, and Jilin Chinese Orchestra. She has also given concerts and has been highly praised in many countries and area around the world such as the Antarctic Great Wall Station, the United States, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Belgium, Israel, Singapore, Japan, and Egypt, as well as in Taiwan and Hong Kong.

Her solid basic skills, comprehensive performing technique, natural musicality, and striking presence on stage produce a performance of unique charisma. There is always traditional Chinese instrumental skills and emotions that we can hear from the sound under her strings, and also the incredible combination of tradition and modern from her performances of contemporary Erhu pieces.

 

In the meantime she keeps digging into her instrumental performance, she has also been making her own endeavor to promote Erhu internationally. From 2018, she has been the Brand image spokesman of Tomastik-Infeld and Bam which are the top brand of instrument strings and Instrument case all over the world, and brings vitality and fashion glamour to this classical Chinese instrument Erhu.
 

As one of the leading Erhu artists with great technique and potential, she has won various major competition and awards. In 2012, she won the Gold Medal of International Erhu Competition under Shanghai Spring International Music Festival, and The Best Performance Award of “The 4th Erhu Rhapsody”; in the same year the Gold Medal of the 4th Wenhua Prize and the first prize of the 1st “Zhuzhan Cup” International Erhu Competition. In 2013 she won the Gold Medal of the 1st “Huang Haihuai Erhu Prize”. In 2014, she was named one of "The Top Ten Chinese Erhu Players” by CCTV. In 2015, she won the Gold Medal of the 10th Golden Bell Award Erhu Competition and in 2018 she was awarded as the Artist of the Year for 2016-2017 Chinese Traditional Music Award. In 2019, she has been selected into “The training program for young writers and artists in Shanghai” which is the highest accolade for the artists in this city. And in the same year, she won the subsidy from the "National Art Foundation Supporting the Young Talents Program – Performing Arts".

 

 

Back