跳至主内容

特别消息

2020-12-03

「贝多芬音乐节」音乐会的退款安排(10月份)

贝多芬音乐节:纪弗朗 | 贝多芬钢琴协奏曲全集 (2020年10月16及17日)
贝多芬音乐节:梵志登 | 贝七及贝八 (2020年10月23日)
贝多芬音乐节:梵志登 | 贝二及贝五 (2020年10月24日)

於2020年11月26日(星期四)起,持票人士可於香港文化中心的售票处办理即场现金退款。惟表演场地现不对公众开放,相关的现金退款由2020年12月2日(星期三)起亦因而暂停

有关现金退款将於稍后恢复,请留意港乐及城市售票网网页的最新公布。不便之处,敬请原谅。

香港管弦乐团 (於2020年12月3日更新)
大古股份有限公司

首席客席指挥

Yu Long

余隆

被《纽约时报》誉为「中国古典乐坛最具影响力的人物」,中国指挥家余隆现任北京国际音乐节艺术委员会主席、中国爱乐乐团艺术总监、上海和广州交响乐团音乐总监、上海夏季音乐节联合总监,以及香港管弦乐团首席客席指挥。

除了与世界各地知名交响乐团和歌剧院紧密合作,余隆於1998年创办北京国际音乐节,并连续20年担任艺术总监。2008年他带领中国爱乐乐团缔造历史,成为首支在梵蒂冈保罗六世礼堂为教宗本笃十六世演出的中国乐团。2018年,签约德意志留声机并在全球发行唱片。

余隆1964年出生於上海的音乐世家,自幼随外祖父、著名作曲家丁善德学习音乐。后求学於上海音乐学院和德国柏林高等艺术大学。2016年当选美国艺术与科学学院外籍荣誉院士;并於同年被授予德意志联邦共和国十字勋章。在国内,他於2013年获颁国家级学术机构的最高艺术大奖「中华艺文奖」,以及中央音乐学院颁发的荣誉院士证书。余隆现担任中国音乐家协会副主席职务。

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-03-27

The Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audiences, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. Like most cultural organisations, we have made major adjustments to our regular activities in order to accommodate these exceptional circumstances. 

We continue to liaise closely with our performance partners and venues to ensure appropriate arrangements for the remainder of our 2019/20 season. Please visit our website and Facebook page for relevant announcements. 

We very much look forward to seeing you in our concert hall in the near future, sharing our exceptional music-making and the energy that you, our audience, brings to each performance. In the meantime, stay home and stay well.
SWIRE

Principal Guest Conductor

Yu Long

Yu Long

Hailed as the “most powerful figure in China’s classical music scene” by The New York Times, Chinese conductor Long Yu holds positions as Chairman of the Artistic Committee of the Beijing Music Festival (BMF), Artist Director of the China Philharmonic Orchestra, Music Director of the Shanghai and Guangzhou Symphony orchestras, Co-director of MISA Shanghai Summer Festival, and Principal Guest Conductor of the HK Phil. 

Frequently conducts the leading orchestras and opera companies around the world, Yu Long found the BMF in 1998, and was its Artistic Director for two decades. He made history with the China Philharmonic Orchestra which became the first Chinese orchestra to perform at the Vatican in the Paul VI Auditorium in 2008. Recently Yu has signed a recording deal with Deutsche Grammophon and started global release and distribution partnership.

Born in 1964 into a musical family in Shanghai, Yu Long received his early musical education from his grandfather Ding Shande, a composer of great renown, and went on to study at the Shanghai Conservatory and the Hochschule der Kunst in Berlin. In 2016, Yu was elected a Foreign Honorary Member of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences and the Order of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany. In the mainland, having received the 2013 China Arts Award. He is currently Vice President of the Chinese Musicians Association.