跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司

港乐合唱团

香港管弦乐团合唱团

Chorus

 

黄日珩     合唱团团长

 

香港管弦乐团合唱团早於1980年成立。历来,合唱团以各种组合形式与香港管弦乐团曾合作演出不同种类的作品。2013年合唱团重新招募团员,吸引逾450名热爱合唱音乐人士参与面试,重组后首次演出为韩德尔《弥赛亚》。自此,合唱团继续与港乐合作的项目包括:在马捷尔、麦克基根、梵志登等的指挥棒下,演出布烈顿、孟德尔逊、贝多芬、海顿、马勒的作品。2020/21乐季成立合唱训练计划。


2021/22 乐季 – 团员及合唱团合唱训练计划现正招募

HK PHil Chorus

 

香港管弦乐团合唱团现正为2021/22 乐季招收新团员,亦正为<香港管弦乐团合唱团合唱训练计划>进行招募!

 

合唱团将於2021/22 乐季与香港管弦乐团一同演出,包括与香港管弦乐团音乐总监梵志登大师表演孟德尔逊 :降B大调第二交响曲「赞美颂歌」及威尔第安魂曲,与香港管弦乐团合唱团团长黄日珩合作演出圣诞音乐会,及与指挥奥图演出布拉姆斯德意志安魂曲。合唱训练计划成员更会获得其他机会,包括於「BBC Blue Planet II」音乐会担任合唱小组及参与国际歌唱家的大师班等。


如欲报名参加香港管弦乐团合唱团团员招募,请按此浏览更多。

 

如欲报名参加<香港管弦乐团合唱团合唱训练计划>招募,请按此浏览更多。

 

合唱团团员及合唱训练计划的报名截止日期为2021年8月4日(星期三)晚上11点59分。如有任何查询,请电邮至chorus@hkphil.org

Skip to main content
SWIRE

HK Phil Chorus

Hong Kong Philharmonic Chorus

Chorus

Apollo Wong     Chorusmaster

 

The Hong Kong Philharmonic Chorus was established in 1980. Over the years, it has collaborated with the HK Phil to perform a range of different works. In 2013, the Chorus undertook a new recruitment drive, and over 450 singers were attracted to attend the auditions. The first performance by the newly reformed Chorus was Handel’s Messiah. Since then, the Chorus has performed with the HK Phil in major works by composers including Beethoven, Britten, Haydn, Mendelssohn, Mahler and Tan Dun, under renowned conductors including Lorin Maazel, Nicholas McGegan, and Jaap van Zweden, amongst others. 

 


2021/22 Season Chorus and Fellowship Auditions

HK PHil Chorus

 

The Hong Kong Philharmonic Chorus is now recruiting new members for the 2021/22 season and also for the HK Phil Chorus Fellowship Programme!

 

During the 2021/22 season, the Chorus will perform together with the HK Phil in various projects, including Mendelssohn’s Symphony no.2 Lobgesang, and Verdi Requiem conducted by HK Phil Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our annual Christmas concert conducted by our chorusmaster Apollo Wong, and Brahms German Requiem conducted by Ralf Otto. Fellows will have extra opportunities to join in special projects including BBC Blue Planet II concerts and masterclasses with international artists. 

 

For more information about auditions for new members, please visit here.

 

For more information about auditions for the Fellowship programme, please visit here.

 

The application deadline for both the new member auditions and the Fellowship Programme is 4 August 2021 (Wednesday), 23:59. If you have any questions, please feel free to email chorus@hkphil.org. Please join us to perform these exciting projects with the HK Phil in the upcoming season!