跳至主內容

特別消息

2020-01-28

有關港樂於二月份之音樂會,我們正積極與各場館緊密溝通(包括香港文化中心、荃灣大會堂以及其他場館),期望盡快確認這些音樂會是否能如期進行,如有任何消息港樂會於網頁和Facebook上公布,敬請留意,謝謝。
大古股份有限公司

何鴻毅家族基金駐團作曲家計劃(2013 - 2017年)

基金贊助香港管弦樂團成立跨年的駐團作曲家計劃,讓三位年輕的新晉華裔作曲家有機會與亞洲首屈一指的管弦樂團合作,並為港樂譜寫新章。透過委約創作,每位被甄選的作曲家於駐團期間探索中華文化與西方管弦樂傳統的關係,同時為樂團建立曲目。

 

香港作曲家林丰的作品《蘊》於2014年首演,繼而在倫敦、伯明翰、燕豪芬、柏林、北京、天津和上海載譽演出。第二個委約作品為北京作曲家杜薇的《七夜》,於2016年世界首演。第三首作品《吞噬海灣》由陶康瑞創作,2017年首演。

 

作曲家介紹:

 


港樂謹此向何鴻毅家族基金致謝。 

何鴻毅家族基金

Skip to main content

Special notice

SWIRE

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Composers Scheme 

The Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra is honoured to present The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Composers Scheme. This Scheme provides a platform for emerging composers to deepen their experience in orchestral writing and have their works performed by one of Asia’s foremost orchestras in their home city.

 

Selected Composers 

2019/20

Carmen Ho Ka-man, Kahlen Kam Shing-hei, Tsang Lok-yan, Adrian Wong Chi-chun, Simon Yip Sai-man, Yung Sin-kan

 

2018/19

Chan Ho-yi, Lai Chun-ming, Leung Chung-yin^, Ian Ng Ka-chun, Tam Lok-hei*, Wu Yimin

 

Key:

* Commissioned by the HK Phil under The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Composers Scheme

^ Other commission by the HK Phil 

 

More Information

 

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Composer-in-Residence (2013-2017)

The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation funded a multi-year Composer-in-Residence position with the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra. The position provides three emerging young Chinese composers with a unique opportunity to work closely with one of Asia’s leading orchestras. Through the commissioned work created during the residency, each of the composers can explore links between Chinese culture and the Western symphonic tradition while the orchestra builds its repertoire.

 

Hong Kong composer Lam Fung’s Quintessence was premiered in 2014, followed by acclaimed performances in London, Birmingham, Eindhoven, Berlin, Beijing, Tianjin and Shanghai. The second commissioned work, Beijing-based Du Wei’s Seven Nights, debuted in 2016. The third composition, Conrad Tao’s Swallow Harbor, premiered in spring 2017.

 

Read more about the composers:

 

The HK Phil gratefully acknowledges the generous support of The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation.

The Robert H.N. Ho Family Foundation