跳至主內容
大古股份有限公司
諏訪內晶子

日本小提琴家諏訪內晶子是現時最受矚目的音樂家之一。自1990年在柴可夫斯基國際大賽贏得冠軍後,便在國際樂壇展開了多采多姿的演奏事業,參與最高水平的室樂演出,並與全球知名的樂團及指揮合作。

 

 

2022/23樂季的主要演出包括與下列樂團合作:巴塞交響樂團(史翠莎音樂節演出)、杜伊斯堡交響樂團(演出由貝林坎皮指揮)、台灣愛樂(由馬卻指揮)、卡斯提拉—萊昂交響樂團(由Hayward指揮)、NHK交響樂團(由尾高忠明指揮),以及阿斯圖里亞斯公國交響樂團(首次合作,演出利格第的小提琴協奏曲)。

諏訪內拉奏著名小提琴曲目的表現獲廣泛認可,同時她對較少人演奏的曲目亦展現大師級技藝,對嶄新作品展現的熱情也備受讚賞。早前,她與約菲及NHK交響樂團合作,為索尼唱片灌錄武滿徹作品的唱片;在琉森音樂節與指揮布烈茲合作演出伊歐沃斯的《七》;並於BBC逍遙音樂會與馬爾契合作。此外,她參與了幾部新作品的亞洲首演,包括麥美倫、沙朗倫和彭德雷茨基的小提琴協奏曲。

 

 

諏訪內拉奏的是瓜奈里「Charles Reade」小提琴,由日裔美籍收藏家兼慈善家上野龍治博士借出。

 

 

返回

推薦音樂會

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Akiko Suwanai

Akiko Suwanai

“Her big, focused, almost piercing tone took over, carving sonic space, a race car driver weaving in and out of (and even cutting off) traffic.” The Washington Post

 

Japanese violinist Akiko Suwanai has established herself as one of the most sought-after artists of her generation. Since winning the International Tchaikovsky Competition in 1990, she has enjoyed a flourishing career, engaging at the highest-level performing chamber music and with orchestras and conductors internationally.
 

Highlights of her 2022/23 Season include appearances at the Stresa Festival with Basel Symphony and weeks with Duisburg Symphoniker/Bellincampi and NSO Taiwan/Markl showcasing her wide repertoire with concerti by Mozart, Korngold, Takemitsu and Ravel. In the 2021/22 Season, Suwanai recorded and released the complete "J.S. Bach: Sonatas And Partitas For Solo Violin" for Universal as well as giving a solo recital tour of these works across Japan. Recent symphonic highlights have included weeks with Budapest Festival Orchestra/Fischer, Tonkünstler/Markl, Castilla & Leon Symphony Orchestra/Hayward, NHK Symphony Orchestra/Otaka, and Ligeti’s Violin Concerto with Orquesta Sinfonica del Principado de Asturias for the first time.

 

Universally acclaimed for her performances of key violin repertoire, Suwanai is also widely recognised for her master interpretations of lesser-performed works and passion for new music. In previous seasons, she has recorded works by Takemitsu with the NHK Symphony Orchestra/Järvi for Sony and given premieres of Peter Eötvös’ Seven at the Lucerne Festival under Pierre Boulez, and in the following year at the BBC Proms conducted by Susanna Mälkki. She has also given Asian premieres of important new works including violin concertos by James MacMillan, Esa-Pekka Salonen and Krzysztof Penderecki. 

 

Suwanai performs on the “Chrles Reade” Guarneri del Gesu violin generously loaned to her by the Japanese American collector and philanthropist, Dr Ryuji Ueno.

 

 

Back

You may also like