跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司

太古「港乐・星夜・交响曲 」

太古「港乐・星夜・交响曲 」

2021年11月13日 (星期六) 7:30pm
中环海滨

招待任何年龄人士

单张  

场地资讯

地图   座位表

免费入场,须预先网上登记
一人一票,不论年龄凭票入场,并按分配座位入座。

演出长约80分钟,不设中场休息

 

网上直播

 

按此进入 (将於2021年11月13日下午7时15分开始)

现场演出

 

登入帐户 以下载门票 | 常见问题

 

曲目

华格纳《纽伦堡的名歌手》前奏曲

柴可夫斯基《睡美人》圆舞曲
圣桑《骷髅之舞》

Listen

皮亚佐拉《大探戈》

小约翰・史特劳斯《蓝色多瑙河》

安德森《号手的假期》

布拉姆斯第五匈牙利舞曲

哈察都量《嘉雅妮》:剑舞、烈兹金卡舞曲
柴可夫斯基《1812序曲》:终曲Listen
 

全城瞩目的太古「港乐.星夜.交响曲」载誉重临中环海滨!香港管弦乐团联同指挥吴怀世和大会主持Harry 哥哥,在星空下为广大市民表演。音乐会将以舞曲为主题,港乐乐师凌显祐以及莫思卓、华达德和施乐百更会担任独奏家,分别为您送上皮亚佐拉《大探戈》和安德森《号手的假期》。

 

今年更特别的是,港乐将与西九文化区首次合作,在艺术公园同步直播当晚的音乐会,让您和家人在大草坪上欣赏现场盛况!详情请浏览西九文化区网站

 

当晚的音乐会更将同时於港乐西九文化区西九文化区艺术公园的Facebook专页,港乐网站及YouTube平台作全球直播,与世界各地乐迷在绝美维港夜色下,与港乐一同享受这盛大古典音乐舞曲派对。最后更有璀璨烟火,为表演画上完美句号。

 

演出长约80分钟,不设中场休息。

 

为配合政府防疫及社交距离等措施,於中环海滨的现场音乐会将以划位形式、不多於四人一组入坐。场内不准饮食,观众亦须全程配戴口罩。多谢合作。

 

指挥及节目更改

鉴於现时全球疫情发展以致的检疫安排,加上其他国际邀约演出,指挥家梵志登十分遗憾未能参与原定於2021年11月13日晚上7时30分假中环海滨举行的太古「港乐・星夜・交响曲 」之演出,改由吴怀世指挥,节目亦稍作改动如上。


香港管弦乐团 (2021年10月12日公布)

 

 

表演者

 

进场须知:

  • 场内不得饮食
  • 所有观众在进入场地前,必须利用手机扫描「安心出行」二维码,或登记姓名、联络电话及到访日期和时间。入场前必须量度体温及於场内全程戴上口罩
  • 疫情关系,本年特设指定座位安排。请按指定入口进场,并按已分配座位就座。根据场地安排,相邻座位有可能安排其他观众就座
  • 一人一票,不论年龄凭票入场,并按分配座位就座。绝不接受复制门票
  • 请以智能电话出示门票上的QR code及座位编号,或出示已列印的门票入场。不要对摺QR code。若QR code 被涂鸦或损坏,而未能识别门票上QR code,阁下将不能入场
  • 任何人士若带有违禁物品,或不遵守场地规则,将被拒絶进场。详情请按此
  • 如遇恶劣天气,主办机构将於音乐会原定日期下午4时在港乐网页hkphil.orgFacebook专页上宣布把音乐会顺延至翌日(即11月14日),於相同时间及地点举行。
  • 主办机构有权增删或更换演出者、及/或更改节目、座位编排及座位数目
  • 现场某些位置可能视线受阻
  • 音乐会场地不设泊车位,建议观众利用公共交通公具(如:地鐡、小轮等)
返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Swire Symphony Under The Stars

Swire Symphony Under The Stars

13 NOV 2021 (Sat) 7:30pm
Central Harbourfront

For audiences of all ages

Venue Information

Get Direction   Seating Plan

Free Admission by Online Pre-registration
Each ticket admits one person ONLY regardless of age. Each ticket-holder will be allocated ONE seat ONLY.

Concert lasts around 80 minutes, with no intermission

 

Livestreaming

 

CLICK HERE (starts at 7:15pm, 13 NOV 2021)

Live Performance

 

LOGIN to retrieve your tickets | FAQ

 

Programme

WAGNERDie Meistersinger Prelude

TCHAIKOVSKYSleeping Beauty Waltz
SAINT-SAËNSDanse macabre

Listen

PIAZZOLLALe Grand Tango

J. STRAUSS IIBlue Danube Waltz

ANDERSONBugler's Holiday

BRAHMSHungarian Dance no. 5

KHACHATURIANGayane: Sabre Dance, Lezghinka
TCHAIKOVSKY1812 Overture: FinaleListen
 

The annual extravaganza, Swire Symphony Under The Stars, returns to the Central Harbourfront! The Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra, joined by conductor Wilson Ng and our favourite host Harry Gor Gor, presents an exuberant programme of dazzling dance music. Four HK Phil musicians will perform as soloists – Andrew Ling (Piazzolla’s Le Grand Tango), and Christopher Moyse, Douglas Waterston and Robert Smith (Anderson’s Bugler’s Holiday).

What’s more this year, the HK Phil is delighted to co-present the live screening debut with the West Kowloon Cultural District in the Art Park, where audiences can enjoy a livestreamed relay on the opposite side of the harbour. For details, please visit West Kowloon Cultural District website.

 

To share this enthralling evening beyond the Harbourfront, this outdoor concert will be livestreamed on the HK Phil, West Kowloon, and West Kowloon Art Park Facebook pages, HK Phil website and YouTube channels. The orchestra invites music lovers around the world to this mega party of classical dance music under the magnificent night sky – complete with fireworks – with Hong Kong’s iconic skyline as the backdrop.

 

Concert lasts around 80 minutes, with no intermission.

 

In view of official guidelines and social distancing measures under the pandemic, the live performance in the Central Harbourfront is set to have assigned seats of a maximum of four persons per unit. No eating and drinking is allowed, and the audiences should wear masks throughout the event. Thank you for your cooperation.

 

Change of Conductor & Programme

Given the current quarantine requirements related to the global pandemic and his other international commitments, conductor Jaap van Zweden will unfortunately not be able to conduct the “Swire Symphony Under The Stars” concert at the Central Harbourfront on 13 November 2021, 7:30pm. Instead Wilson Ng will conduct this performance in a slightly modified programme as listed above.

 

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra (12 October 2021)

 

 

Artists

 

Admission Details:

  • Eating and drinking is not allowed in the venue
  • All audience members are required to scan the "LeaveHomeSafe" QR code or register their name, contact number, and the date and time of the visit before entering the venue. Temperature check is required at all entrances and masks must be worn throughout the venue at all times
  • A special seating arrangement is made due to the pandemic. Please follow the assigned gate to enter the venue, and get to your assigned seats. According to the special arrangement of the venue, adjacent seats may be assigned to other audience
  • Each ticket admits one person ONLY regardless of age. Each ticket-holder will be allocated ONE seat ONLY. Duplicated tickets will not be accepted
  • Please show the QR code and Seat no. on your smartphone or printed ticket for admission. Do not fold or draw across the QR code. Non-readable QR code will prevent your admission to the event.
  • Anyone who is found to be in possession of any forbidden items or not follow the rules of the venue will be refused to the entry of the event. Please CLICK HERE for details
  • In case of bad weather, the HK Phil will announce postponement at 4pm through HK Phil website hkphil.org and Facebook page. The event will be postponed to the next day, i.e. 14 November, same time and same venue
  • The event organiser reserves the right to change advertised artists and programme, seating arrangements and audience capacity
  • Some seating areas may have restricted sightlines
  • Parking spaces are not available at the venue. You are recommended to use public transport (e.g. MTR, Ferry, etc)
Back