跳至主內容

特別消息

2020-05-15

鑑於2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗等因素,香港管弦樂團(港樂)與巡演主辦機構、演出場地和相關伙伴商討後,原定於2020年稍後時間舉行之港樂日韓巡演因而取消。

港樂、音樂總監梵志登、董事局成員及行政人員一向把觀眾、樂師和員工的健康與安全放在首位。我們真切希望港樂的家園和世界各地能積極克服目前的挑戰。港樂及其音樂總監梵志登都非常期待能夠於不久將來為日本和韓國觀眾呈獻美樂。
 
港樂感謝日本和韓國的主辦機構、各表演場地及贊助商的支持。
 
相關音樂會的持票觀眾,請留意有關場地於網站公布的票務安排。
大古股份有限公司
雅蒂雅加

雅蒂雅加生於阿根廷首都布宜諾斯艾利斯,9歲開始習舞,17歲時發現探戈的世界,自2000年起在布宜諾斯艾利斯不同的探戈舞室教學。

她一直希望在教學以外發展,促使她與舞伴奧希達於2002年一同成立著名探戈舞者莫拉・歌德伊的舞蹈教室,讓她可以同時發揮教學及編舞的專長。

次年,雅蒂雅加到歐洲各地舉辦工作坊及作表演,當中包括:荷蘭阿姆斯特丹及烏得勒支,英國康沃爾郡、倫敦及布里斯托爾,保加利亞索非亞,希臘雅典及塞薩洛尼卡,德國達姆施塔特奧斯納布克、斯圖加特、曼海姆、柏林及科隆,以及羅馬、奧斯陸、里斯本、巴塞羅那及巴黎。她的教學和編舞足跡更傳至澳洲和東南亞。

雅蒂雅加曾為阿根廷國家探戈學院表演。她代表阿根廷於2010年上海及2012年韓國麗水的世界博覽會上演出。她於世界探戈節、國際探戈節以及世界探戈大賽擔任評判並舉辦工作坊。

雅蒂雅加自 2016年居於香港,致力推廣阿根廷文化的同時教授探戈。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-05-15

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, along with discussions with our tour presenters, performing venues and related partners, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra’s (HK Phil) tour to Japan and Korea, originally have been rescheduled to a later time of the year, now has been cancelled.

The HK Phil, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audience, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. We sincerely hope that the orchestra’s home city, as well as other parts of the world, will recover soon and overcome the current challenging situation. The orchestra and its Music Director Jaap van Zweden look forward to performing for audiences in Japan and Korea in the near future.

The HK Phil would like to thank our tour presenters in Japan and Korea, our performing venue partners, as well as sponsors, for their support.
 
Ticket holders for the affected concerts, please visit websites of relevant performing venues for ticketing assistance.
SWIRE

Eliana Sanchez Arteaga

Eliana Sanchez  Arteaga

Eliana Sanchez Arteaga was born in Buenos Aires, and started dancing at the age of nine. She discovered the world of tango when she was 17, and since 2000 has been teaching at various tango studios in Buenos Aires.

Her restlessness as a teacher made her decide to found, together with Martín Ojeda, the Estudio Mora Godoy in 2002 in which she could express all her talents as a teacher and choreographer.

The following year Eliana toured Europe giving workshops and performances in Amsterdam, Utrecht, Cornwall, Sofía, Athens, Thessalonica, Darmstadt, Rome, Osnabruck, Stuttgart, Mannheim, Berlin, Cologne, Oslo, Lisbon, Barcelona, London, Bristol and Paris. She also teaches and choreographs Tango in Australia and South East Asia.

Eliana danced with the Argentine National Academy of Tango, and represented Argentina in presenting Tango to the world at the Expo 2010 Shanghai and Expo 2012 Yeosu. She judged and held workshops at the World Tango Festival, International Tango Festival, and World Tango Championships.

Since 2016 Eliana has been living in Hong Kong, sharing her culture and teaching Argentine Tango.

 

 

Back