跳至主内容

特别消息

大古股份有限公司
特林克斯
Untitled Document

特林克斯生於德国卡尔斯鲁尔,在当地的音乐学院学习指挥。他曾在德国拜莱特担任提勒曼的助理并深受其影响,指挥手法糅合现代见解及参照历史的演奏方式,同时带有强烈的浪漫风格。

特林克斯於2002年加入德国萨尔布鲁根国家歌剧院,并於2006-09年出任署任音乐总监。特林克斯扎根於德国宫廷乐师传统,曲目广泛,当中包括诺诺的《偏狭的1960年》、《波希米亚生涯》、《唐乔望尼》、《魔笛》、《莱茵的黄金》、《罗恩格林》、《沙乐美》、《卡门》、《卡洛王子》、《茶花女》、《乡村骑士》、《小丑情泪》、《古勒里佛》,以及谭盾的歌剧作品《秦始皇》的欧洲首演。2009年,特林克斯获任命为德国达姆斯塔特国家歌剧院的音乐总监,并首次指挥全套华格纳《指环》。其后,他亦指挥了《纽伦堡的名歌手》、《帕西发尔》、《费黛里奥》、《阿依达》,以及奥尔夫早期作品《犠牲》的世界首演(已收录於DVD),该次演出亦同时上演《世界末日之剧》。

作为指挥华格纳作品的权威,他曾在华格纳诞辰二百周年之际,於德累斯顿指挥《漂泊的荷兰人》,又於东京、斯特拉斯堡、柏林德意志歌剧院及法兰克福指挥《汤豪舍》,以及在拜莱特音乐节指挥《禁恋》。他是少数曾指挥华格纳全套歌剧及乐剧作品舞台演出的指挥家,亦是出色的交响乐作曲家。本乐季中,他将首次与慕尼黑爱乐合作,随后与不莱梅爱乐、斯图加特爱乐、巴塞隆拿交响乐团、马来西亚爱乐及港乐一同演出。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-05-15

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, along with discussions with our tour presenters, performing venues and related partners, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra’s (HK Phil) tour to Japan and Korea, originally have been rescheduled to a later time of the year, now has been cancelled.

The HK Phil, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audience, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. We sincerely hope that the orchestra’s home city, as well as other parts of the world, will recover soon and overcome the current challenging situation. The orchestra and its Music Director Jaap van Zweden look forward to performing for audiences in Japan and Korea in the near future.

The HK Phil would like to thank our tour presenters in Japan and Korea, our performing venue partners, as well as sponsors, for their support.
 
Ticket holders for the affected concerts, please visit websites of relevant performing venues for ticketing assistance.
SWIRE

Constantin Trinks

Constantin Trinks
Untitled Document

Constantin Trinks studied conducting at the conservatory in his native Karlsruhe, Germany. Strongly influenced by Christian Thielemann, for whom he worked as assistant in Bayreuth, his approach combines important insights into historically informed performance practice as well as a strong romantic line.

Trinks joined the Saarländisches Staatstheater in 2002, serving as interim music director from 2006 to 2009. Deeply rooted in the German Kapellmeister tradition, he embraces a wide-ranging repertory which has included Nono's Intolleranza 1960, La Bohème, Don Giovanni, Die Zauberflöte, Das Rheingold, Lohengrin, Salome, Carmen, Don Carlo, La Traviata, Cavalleria rusticana, I pagliacci, Kullervo (Sallinen) and the European première of The First Emperor by Tan Dun. In 2009 Trinks was appointed Music Director at the Staatstheater Darmstadt, conducting his first Ring cycle, followed by Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg, Parsifal, Fidelio, Aida as well as the world première of Orff's early work Gisei (available on DVD) in combination with De temporum fine comoedia.

A well-respected Wagner conductor, he celebrated the Wagner Bicentenary with Der fliegende Holländer in Dresden, Tannhäuser in Tokyo, Strasbourg, Deutsche Oper Berlin and Frankfurt, as well as Das Liebesverbot at the Bayreuth Festival. He is one of the few conductors to have staged productions of Wagner’s entire theatrical output. He is also a refined symphonist, and this season makes his debut with the Münchner Philharmoniker followed by concerts with Bremen Philharmonic, Stuttgarter Philharmoniker, Barcelona Symphony, Malaysia Philharmonic and the HK Phil.

 

 

Back