跳至主內容

特別消息

2020-05-15

鑑於2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗等因素,香港管弦樂團(港樂)與巡演主辦機構、演出場地和相關伙伴商討後,原定於2020年稍後時間舉行之港樂日韓巡演因而取消。

港樂、音樂總監梵志登、董事局成員及行政人員一向把觀眾、樂師和員工的健康與安全放在首位。我們真切希望港樂的家園和世界各地能積極克服目前的挑戰。港樂及其音樂總監梵志登都非常期待能夠於不久將來為日本和韓國觀眾呈獻美樂。
 
港樂感謝日本和韓國的主辦機構、各表演場地及贊助商的支持。
 
相關音樂會的持票觀眾,請留意有關場地於網站公布的票務安排。
大古股份有限公司

林穎

助理首席大提琴

林穎

林穎於2006年加入香港管弦樂團成為助理首席大提琴。她曾任芝加哥市民管弦樂團的首席大提琴,又經常與芝加哥交響樂團演出,亮相於享負盛名的拉維尼亞音樂節。她亦曾任多個音樂節的首席大提琴,如:大平洋音樂節、亞洲青年管弦樂團和美國斯伯拉圖藝術節。

 

林穎曾跟不少著名的指揮合作,包括:巴倫邦、布列茲、哥美士安拿、杜南意、艾森巴赫、凱亭、馬錫爾、史拉健及迪華特。她熱心室樂演奏,曾跟維也納愛樂、美藝三重奏、茱利亞四重奏及維米爾四重奏的成員合作演出。

 

林穎生於香港,自幼跟父親林明璋習琴,後來入讀音樂事務處的課程。她在香港演藝學院受正統訓練,師隨王磊教授,其後,獲獎學金於美國第一所音樂學院-皮博蒂音樂學院隨凱斯學藝,並於該校取得其學士及碩士學位。她於曼克頓音樂學院繼續進修,師隨史提班斯基,又於羅斯褔大學隨夏普學藝。

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-05-15

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, along with discussions with our tour presenters, performing venues and related partners, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra’s (HK Phil) tour to Japan and Korea, originally have been rescheduled to a later time of the year, now has been cancelled.

The HK Phil, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audience, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. We sincerely hope that the orchestra’s home city, as well as other parts of the world, will recover soon and overcome the current challenging situation. The orchestra and its Music Director Jaap van Zweden look forward to performing for audiences in Japan and Korea in the near future.

The HK Phil would like to thank our tour presenters in Japan and Korea, our performing venue partners, as well as sponsors, for their support.
 
Ticket holders for the affected concerts, please visit websites of relevant performing venues for ticketing assistance.
SWIRE

Dora Lam

Assistant Principal Cello

Dora Lam

Dora Lam joined the Hong Kong Philharmonic as Assistant Principal Cello in 2006. Previously, Dora served as the principal cellist of the Civic Orchestra of Chicago and performed regularly with the Chicago Symphony Orchestra including appearances at the prestigious Ravinia Festival. She has also served as principal cellist in numerous festivals including the Pacific Music Festival, Asian Youth Orchestra and Spoleto Festival USA.

 

Dora has had the privilege to work under the batons of many renowned conductors including Daniel Barenboim, Pierre Boulez, Sergiu Comissiona, Christoph von Dohnanyi, Christoph Eschenbach, Bernard Haitink, Lorin Maazel, Leonard Slatkin, and Edo de Waart. Also an avid chamber musician, Dora has performed with members of the Vienna Philharmonic and worked with members of the BeauxArtsTrio, Juilliard Quartet and Vermeer Quartet.

 

A native of Hong Kong, Dora began her early music lessons with her father Lam Ming Cheung and later enrolled in the Hong Kong Music Office. Dora began her formal training with Ray Wang at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts. Subsequently, she studied with Stephen Kates on scholarship at the Peabody Conservatory of Music, the United States' first academy of music. There she received both her Bachelors and Masters degrees in Music. She continued her studies on scholarship with Alan Stepansky at the Manhattan School of Music and with John Sharp at the Roosevelt University.

 

Back