跳至主內容

特別消息

大古股份有限公司

梵志登的費黛里奧歌劇音樂會

貝多芬 250週年

梵志登的費黛里奧歌劇音樂會

音樂會取消

音樂會取消

2020年10月15日 (星期四) 7:00pm
2020年10月17日 (星期六) 7:00pm
香港文化中心音樂廳

音樂會招待六歲及以上人士

場地資訊

地圖  

$980 $780 $580 $380

公開發售日期將於稍後公布

票務查詢(城市售票網):3761 6661
節目查詢:2721 2332

曲目

音樂會取消

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗、入境強制檢疫安排等因素,香港管弦樂團原定於2020年10月15日及17日晚上7時於香港文化中心音樂廳舉行的「梵志登的費黛里奧歌劇音樂會」音樂會因而取消。

 

2020/21樂季訂戶將於2020年9月4日(星期五)或之前收到港樂套票訂購部的電郵,通知您的訂單詳細資料,以及已取消音樂會的門票安排選項。請按此瀏覽相關的退票安排,並於2020年9月18日(星期五)或之前遞交您的申請。

 

如有查詢,請致電2721 0132 / 2721 2332,或電郵至subscription@hkphil.org,或傳送WhatsApp短訊至5628 7595(只限短訊)聯絡港樂套票訂購部。[辦公時間:星期一至五,10:00–12:30 / 14:00–18:00(星期六、星期日及公眾假期除外)]

 

香港管弦樂團 (2020年8月28日)

 

 

貝多芬《費黛里奧》

 

港樂憑藉華格納《指環》歌劇音樂會的現場錄音榮獲《留聲機》年度管弦樂團大獎 2019。梵志登與港樂將再接再厲,為貝多芬唯一一部歌劇《費黛里奧》作現場演奏及錄音,由拿索斯唱片發行。他將率領一眾國際演唱名家(包括參與《指環》歌劇音樂會演出的奧尼爾、葛納和法克絲),合力呈獻費黛里奧的英勇故事,主人翁愛的力量,戰勝了政治的醜惡。

 

 

表演者

 

  • 請勿飲食
  • 請勿拍照、錄音或錄影
  • 請關掉手提電話及其他電子裝置
  • 演奏期間請保持安靜
  • 請留待整首樂曲完結後才報以掌聲鼓勵
返回

推薦音樂會

Skip to main content

Special notice

SWIRE

JAAP’s Fidelio Opera-in-Concert

Beethoven 250th

JAAP’s Fidelio Opera-in-Concert

Concert Cancellation

Concert Cancellation

15 OCT 2020 (Thu) 7:00pm
17 OCT 2020 (Sat) 7:00pm
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall

For aged 6 and above

Venue Information

Get Direction  

$980 $780 $580 $380

Date for public sales to be announced

Ticketing enquiries (URBTIX): 3761 6661
Programme enquiries: 2721 2332

Programme

Concert Cancellation

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, and uncertainties relating to such matters as global travel and in-bound quarantine measures, the advertised performances of “JAAP’s Fidelio Opera-in-Concert" at the Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall on 15 & 17 October 2020, 7pm, have been cancelled.

 

2020/21 subscribers will receive an email from our Subscription Office on or before 4 September 2020 (Friday). The email indicates your subscription details, and relevant options for your ticket(s) to the cancelled concert(s). Please click here for the options for relevant ticket arrangement and submit your preferred option on or before 18 September 2020 (Friday).

 

For enquiries, please contact the HK Phil Subscription Office from Monday to Friday (10:00-12:30, 14:00-18:00), excluding Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays, at 2721 0132 / 2721 2332 (call); or subscription@hkphil.org (email); or at 5628 7595 (WhatsApp ONLY).

 

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra (28 August 2020)

 

 

BEETHOVENFidelio

 

Following its opera-in-concert performances and recording of Wagner’s Ring, the HK Phil was awarded Gramophone Orchestra of the Year 2019. Beethoven’s one and only opera, Fidelio, will also be recorded live for future release on Naxos. Hear Jaap van Zweden and a stellar international cast of singers (including returning Ring stars Simon O’Neill, Matthias Goerne and Valentina Farcas) perform this vivid and dramatic tale of the power of love to overcome political corruption.

 

 

Artists

 

  • No eating or drinking
  • No photography, recording or filming
  • Please turn off your mobile phone and other electronic devices
  • Please keep noise to a minimum during the performance
  • Please reserve your applause until the end of the entire work
Back