跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司
梵志登

指挥梵志登於过去十年间享誉国际古典乐坛,成为炙手可热的世界级指挥家之一。他现为香港管弦乐团音乐总监,同时是纽约爱乐乐团音乐总监,2024年成为首尔爱乐乐团的音乐总监。梵志登最近的客席演出计有:安特卫普交响乐团、巴黎乐团、维也纳爱乐乐团、首尔爱乐乐团及阿姆斯特丹皇家音乐厅乐团。

 

梵志登曾为多个世界一流的乐团担任客席指挥,包括巴黎乐团、莱比锡布业大厅乐团、洛杉矶爱乐乐团、维也纳爱乐乐团、柏林爱乐乐团,以及伦敦交响乐团。

 

梵志登灌录了许多录音,均大获好评。继2019年禾夫获格林美奖提名的《Fire in my mouth》后,梵志登的最新录音於2020年推出,为纽约爱乐乐团世界首演大卫.朗的《国家的囚犯》,两张专辑皆与纽约爱乐乐团合作、由环球唱片旗下的Decca Gold品牌发行。梵志登与港乐完成了为期四年的计划,完成华格纳整套联篇歌剧《尼伯龙的指环》(2015–18),以及最近灌录的马勒第十交响曲与萧斯达高维契第十交响曲,皆由拿索斯唱片录音发行。他备受赞誉的歌剧音乐会演出《罗恩格林》、《纽伦堡的名歌手》及《帕西法尔》已录制成CD/DVD发行。
 
梵志登生於阿姆斯特丹,年仅19岁便获皇家阿姆斯特丹皇家音乐厅乐团委任为乐团首席,为该乐团史上最年轻的乐团首席。他於1996年正式开始他的指挥生涯。他现为安特卫普交响乐团的桂冠指挥;并於2005至2013年出任荷兰电台爱乐乐团的总指挥,现仍为该团的荣誉总指挥;於2008至2011年担任皇家法兰德斯乐团的总指挥;於2008至2011年担任达拉斯交响乐团的音乐总监,现为该团的桂冠指挥。

 

梵志登荣获《音乐美国》选为2012年度指挥,并於2018年10月成为哥伦比亚广播公司的电视节目《六十分钟时事杂志》的受访主角。梵志登於2020年获香港特区政府颁发银紫荆星章,以表扬他在推动香港管弦乐团和古典音乐发展的贡献;并於2023年4月荣获驰名的荷兰皇家音乐厅大奖。
 
1997年,梵志登与妻子阿特耶成立帕帕坚奴基金会,为患有自闭症的儿童及其家庭提供协助。至今逾廿年来,基金会已发展成为一个多面向的组织,通过各种倡议和活动,致力於促进自闭症儿童和青少年的发展。基金会透过荷兰合格音乐治疗师网络,为儿童提供在家音乐治疗。2015年8月,帕帕坚奴之家在荷兰皇后马克西玛见证下开幕,为自闭症青少年提供生活、工作和参与社区的场所。基金会在帕帕坚奴之家建立了研究中心,用於早期诊断和治疗自闭症,以及分析音乐治疗对自闭症的影响。基金会亦拓展资助机会以支持自闭症计划,并推出应用程式TEAMPapageno,让自闭症儿童能够通过音乐作曲互相交流。

 

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Jaap van Zweden, SBS

Jaap van Zweden, SBS

Over the past decade, conductor Jaap van Zweden has become an international presence on three continents. Currently Music Director of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra, he is also Music Director of the New York Philharmonic, and becomes Music Director of the Seoul Philharmonic in 2024. Recent guest engagements include Antwerp Symphony Orchestra, Orchestre de Paris, Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra, Vienna Symphony and Amsterdam’s Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra.  

 

Jaap van Zweden has appeared as guest conductor with many other leading orchestras around the globe, among them the Orchestre de Paris, Leipzig Gewandhausorchester, Los Angeles Philharmonic, Vienna Philharmonic, Berlin Philharmonic and the London Symphony Orchestra.

 

Jaap van Zweden has made numerous acclaimed recordings, including the world premiere of David Lang’s prisoner of the state (2020) and Julia Wolfe’s Grammy-nominated Fire in my mouth (2019), both recorded with the New York Philharmonic and released on Universal Music Group’s Decca Gold.  With the HK Phil, he completed a four-year project conducting Wagner’s Der Ring des Nibelungen (2015–18), and most recently Mahler’s Symphony no. 10 and Shostakovich’s Symphony no. 10, all released on Naxos. His highly praised performances of Lohengrin, Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg and Parsifal are available on CD/DVD.

 

Born in Amsterdam, Jaap van Zweden was appointed at 19 as the youngest-ever concertmaster of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra. He began his conducting career nearly 20 years later in 1996. He remains Conductor Emeritus of the Antwerp Symphony Orchestra and Honorary Chief Conductor of the Netherlands Radio Philharmonic where he served as Chief Conductor from 2005–2013, served as Chief Conductor of the Royal Flanders Orchestra from 2008–11, and was Music Director from 2008–2018 of the Dallas Symphony Orchestra where he currently holds the title Conductor Laureate.

 

Jaap van Zweden was named Musical America's 2012 Conductor of the Year and was the subject of an October 2018 CBS 60 Minutes profile. He has also been awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star by the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government in recognition of his significant contribution to the development of the HK Phil and classical music in Hong Kong. In April 2023, Jaap van Zweden was awarded the prestigious Concertgebouw Prize.

 

In 1997, Jaap van Zweden and his wife Aaltje established the Papageno Foundation, the objective being to support families of children with autism. Now, over 20 years later, the Foundation has grown into a multi-faceted organisation which, through various initiatives and activities, focuses on the development of children and young adults with autism.  The Foundation provides in-home music therapy to children through a national network of qualified music therapists in the Netherlands; opened the Papageno House in August 2015 (with Her Majesty Queen Maxima in attendance) for young adults with autism to live, work and  participate in the community; created a  research  centre at the Papageno House for early diagnosis and treatment of autism and for analysing  the effects of music therapy on autism; develops funding opportunities to support autism programmes; and launched the app, TEAMPapageno, which allows children with autism to communicate with each other through music composition.

 

 

Back