跳至主內容
大古股份有限公司
趙成珍

趙成珍獲公認為同輩中最出色的藝術家之一,2015年於華沙的蕭邦國際鋼琴大賽奪冠,翌年與德意志唱片公司簽訂專屬合約。首張唱片於2016年11月發行,收錄了蕭邦第一鋼琴協奏曲及四首敘事曲,前者與諾塞達及倫敦交響樂團合作。收錄德布西作品的獨奏專輯於2017年11月發行。2018年則為莫扎特專輯,收錄多首奏鳴曲,以及與聶澤-賽甘和歐洲室樂樂團合作的D小調鋼琴協奏曲。

 

2017年11月,他頂替郎朗,與柏林愛樂和歷圖爵士在柏林、法蘭克福、香港和首爾演出。在獨奏方面他同樣活躍,近期的獨奏會計有卡奈基音樂廳及阿姆斯特丹皇家音樂廳的主舞台,又在柏林愛樂廳的室樂廳(柏林愛樂音樂會系列)亮相,並將在法蘭克福的老歌劇院、洛杉磯的和路迪士尼音樂廳(洛杉磯愛樂獨奏會系列),以及其他多個場地舉行獨奏會。

 

趙成珍1994年在首爾出生,六歲開始學習鋼琴,11歲已首次舉行獨奏會。2009年,他成為日本濱松國際鋼琴大賽史上最年輕的冠軍,並於2011年莫斯科的柴可夫斯基鋼琴大賽獲得第三名。2012年,他移居巴黎,師從巴黎音樂學院的貝洛夫,於2015年畢業。
 

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Seong-Jin Cho

Seong-Jin Cho

Seong-Jin Cho is considered one of the most distinctive artists of his generation. He won First Prize at the Chopin International Competition in Warsaw in 2015. The following year he signed an exclusive contract with Deutsche Grammophon. The first recording was released in November 2016 featuring Chopin’s First Concerto with the London Symphony Orchestra and Gianandrea Noseda and the Four Ballades. A solo Debussy album was released in November 2017 followed in 2018 by a Mozart album featuring Sonatas and the D minor Concerto with the Chamber Orchestra of Europe and Yannick Nézet-Séguin. 


In November 2017 he stepped in for Lang Lang with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra and Sir Simon Rattle for concerts in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hong-Kong and Seoul. An active recitalist, recently he has returned to the main stage of the Carnegie Hall and to the Amsterdam Concertgebouw and has performed at the Berlin Philharmonie Kammermusiksaal (Berliner Philharmonic concert series), and will perform at Frankfurt’s Alte Oper, Los Angeles’ Walt Disney Hall (Los Angeles Philharmonic recital series), and several other venues. 


Born in 1994 in Seoul, Seong-Jin Cho started learning the piano at the age of six and gave his first public recital at 11. In 2009 he became the youngest-ever winner of Japan’s Hamamatsu International Piano Competition and in 2011 won Third Prize at the Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow. In 2012 he moved to Paris to study with Michel Béroff at the Paris Conservatoire from where he graduated in 2015. 

 

 

Back