跳至主內容
大古股份有限公司
寧峰

寧峰於國際古典樂壇上聲譽日隆,憑著揮瀟自如的情感表達、與生俱來的音樂才華、令人驚歎的炫技演繹,令觀眾留下深刻印象。近期大獲好評的演出,包括再度與布達佩斯節日樂團在費沙爾的指揮下往中國巡演、與港樂和梵志登的多個巡演(歐洲、亞洲和澳洲)、與科斯達和柏林音樂廳樂團往中國巡演;他並首度亮相於洛杉磯愛樂、國家交響樂團、BBC愛樂樂團,皆大獲好評。獨奏會和室樂演奏方面,寧峰經常與不同音樂家合作,尤其是鋼琴家列維特。他又活躍於世界各大音樂節和著名演出場地。

 

2019/20樂季的重要演出如下:再度與伯明翰城市交響樂團及指揮范斯克合作,又與張弦和新澤西交響樂團合作。他更將首度為赫爾辛基愛樂、威爾斯BBC國家交響樂團和阿姆斯特丹小交響樂團獻藝。

 

寧峰為Channel Classics唱片藝人。他的最新專輯《Virtuosismo》於2019年9月推出,收錄了巴格尼尼的第一小提琴協奏曲和魏歐當的第四小提琴協奏曲。他較早前灌錄巴赫為獨奏小提琴而作的全集專輯,獲《留聲機》讚譽,「扣人心弦」。

 

寧峰使用的是1721年製的史特拉瓦里名琴「MacMillan」,由飛躍演奏香港安排借用。他所用的弦線為維也納Thomastik-Infeld所製。
 

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE
Ning Feng

Ning Feng is recognised internationally as an artist of great lyricism, innate musicality and stunning virtuosity. Recent successes have included a return to Budapest Festival Orchestra with Iván Fischer in Budapest and on tour to China, tours with the HK Phil and Jaap van Zweden to Europe, Asia and Australia, a tour to China with the Konzerthausorchester Berlin and Lawrence Foster as well as successful debuts with the Los Angeles Philharmonic, National Symphony Orchestra and BBC Philharmonic Orchestra. In recital and chamber music Ning performs regularly with Igor Levit, amongst others, at many of the world’s major festivals and concert venues.

 

Highlights of his 2019/20 season include returns to the the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra with Osmo Vänskä and the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra with Xian Zhang. He will be giving his debuts with the Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra, the BBC National Orchestra of Wales and the Amsterdam Sinfonietta.

 

Ning records for Channel Classics and his new disc Virtuosismo featuring Paganini Violin Concerto no. 1 and Vieuxtemps Violin Concerto no. 4 was released in September 2019. His earlier recording of Bach’s complete solo works for violin was hailed by Gramophone as “the illusion of a freewheeling conversation projected from within that held me captive."  


Ning plays a 1721 Stradivari violin, known as the “MacMillan”, on private loan, kindly arranged by Premiere Performances of Hong Kong, and plays on strings by Thomastik-Infeld, Vienna.
 

 

 

Back