跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司
蒂博代
钢琴家蒂博代在世界各地演出超过30年,录制逾50张专辑,公认为当今最优秀钢琴家之一。他的曲目涵盖独奏、室乐及管弦乐――由贝多芬到当代作曲家陈其钢和麦美伦的作品均有演奏。在其职业生涯刚开始之时,他已突破常规,弹奏其他乐种的音乐,由爵士乐到歌剧,乐谱更是他自己所编写。他与全球不同界别人士相知相识的情谊,引发出与电影、时装设计及视觉艺术的精彩合作。

本乐季的演出将蒂博代带到14个国家,当中包括在亚洲举行的多个音乐会,分别与新加坡、NHK及广州交响乐团,香港管弦乐团,以及马来西亚及中国爱乐乐团合作。作为波士顿交响乐团的驻团艺术家,他与阿德斯和嘉斯坦一起演奏巴赫的三重协奏曲、拉威尔的左手钢琴协奏曲,与乐团乐师一同演奏室乐,以及在波士顿及卡奈基音乐厅演出伯恩斯坦《焦虑的年代》 。

蒂博代有许多录音,曾获奖项包括:两度获提名格林美奖、德国唱片大奖、法国金音叉大奖、法国古典音乐世界大奖、阿姆斯特丹爱迪生奖、英国留声机大奖及德国回声奖。他为备受赞誉的奥斯卡得奖电影《爱・诱・罪》,以及《傲慢与偏见》、《响在耳边近在眼前》、《韦克菲尔德》的电影音乐作钢琴独奏演出。蒂博代早前已获颁法国艺术及文学骑士勋章,於2012年再获法国文化部颁发军官勋章。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Jean-Yves Thibaudet

Jean-Yves Thibaudet
For over three decades, Jean-Yves Thibaudet has performed world-wide, recorded more than 50 albums, and built a reputation as one of today’s finest pianists. He plays a range of solo, chamber and orchestral repertoire—from Beethoven through to contemporary composers Qigang Chen and James MacMillan. From the very start of his career, he delighted in music beyond the standard repertoire—from jazz to opera—which he transcribed himself. His profound professional friendships criss-cross the globe and have led to spontaneous and fruitful collaborations in film, fashion and visual art.

This season takes Thibaudet to 14 countries, including extensive concerts in Asia with the Singapore, NHK and Guangzhou symphony orchestras and the Malaysian, Hong Kong and China philharmonics. As Artist-in-Residence at the Boston Symphony Orchestra, he plays the Bach Triple Concerto with Thomas Adès and Kirill Gerstein, Ravel's Piano Concerto for the Left Hand, chamber music with symphony musicians and Bernstein's Age of Anxiety both in Boston and at Carnegie Hall.

Thibaudet’s recording catalogue has received two Grammy nominations, the Preis der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik, the Diapason d’Or, the Choc du Monde de la Musique, the Edison Prize, as well as Gramophone and Echo awards. He was the soloist on the Oscar-winning and critically acclaimed film Atonement, as well as Pride and Prejudice, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close and Wakefield. Previously a Chevalier of the Ordre des Arts et des Lettres, Thibaudet was awarded the title Officier by the French Ministry of Culture in 2012.

 

 

Back