跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司

百老汇巨星:莉亚・莎朗嘉

节日与流行精选

百老汇巨星:莉亚・莎朗嘉

音乐会取消

音乐会取消

2020年7月3日 (星期五) 8:00pm
2020年7月4日 (星期六) 8:00pm
香港文化中心音乐厅

音乐会招待六岁及以上人士

场地资讯

地图   座位表

$780 $580 $480 $380

门票公开发售日期 (城市售票网) 2019年12月1日

票务查询(城市售票网):3761 6661
节目查询:2721 2332

曲目

音乐会取消及门票安排:「百老汇巨星:莉亚・莎朗嘉」音乐会2020年7月3及4日场次

因应2019冠状病毒病的最新情况,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗等因素,香港管弦乐团原定於2020年7月3及4日晚上8时於香港文化中心音乐厅举行的「百老汇巨星:莉亚・莎朗嘉」音乐会因而取消。有关音乐会之持票人士(经由Klook, POPTICKET 及ticketflap购买之持票人士除外# )可於2020年7月31日或之前递交退票申请。

 

由於2019冠状病毒病疫情关系,超过30场音乐会已取消,大量门票正在进行退款程序。我们感谢各位乐迷的包容与谅解。以下是适用於6月及7月音乐会的退款安排选项:


(1) 捐赠门票

 

把您的门票捐赠予港乐的「学生票资助基金」支持港乐继续提供半价门票优惠予本港全日制学生,培养年轻一代对音乐的热忱。基金每年让超过 12,000 位学生受惠。您的支持让香港的年轻一辈能扩阔他们的艺术文化体验,同时也鼓励港乐继续致力呈献美乐,启迪心灵;

 

请按此捐赠门票

 

(2) 银行转账退款

 

申请以银行户口转账全数退款。此选项只适用於拥有本地储蓄或往来户口的持票人,恕未能接受扣赈卡/信用卡户口及定期存款户口之转账申请。

 

请按此申请退款 


如有查询,请於星期一至五,10:00–12:30 / 14:00–18:00(星期六、星期日及公众假期除外),致电2721 0132 / 2721 2332,或电邮至 ticketing@hkphil.org 联络香港管弦乐团票务部。

 

港乐一直深信音乐的力量,它是勇气、疗愈、平静、团结的泉源。我们的使命是将美乐带给世界各地的乐迷,并不限於指定的演出场地内。自二月起,我们精心策划一系列网上音乐节目――「Phil Your Life With Music」,分享我们对音乐的热爱,我们期望以更特别的方式与大家连系。

 

我们将於6月及7月公布有关更多不同类型的音乐节目及港乐2020/21乐季的消息,请密切留意!

 

别看轻音乐的力量,希望大家一如以往的坚强而且充满希望。期待很快能再次与大家见面!

 

香港管弦乐团(於2020年5月15日 下午6时)

 

#以上的退票方式不适用於经由 Klook, POPTICKET 及 ticketflap 购票之持票人士,相关款项会自动退还阁下用於购票的信用卡。

 

 

为这个乐季压轴的是百老汇巨星莉亚· 莎朗嘉。2016 年她的音乐会全部售罄,今个乐季她将献唱《小岛往事》的〈人心〉,以及多首百老汇音乐剧(包括《西贡小姐》、《美丽传奇》)和迪士尼卡通(如《魔雪奇缘》、《花木兰》)的经典金曲。

 

 

表演者

 

  • 请勿饮食
  • 请勿拍照、录音或录影
  • 请关掉手提电话及其他电子装置
  • 演奏期间请保持安静
  • 请留待整首乐曲完结后才报以掌声鼓励

堂座区域 A1-2/56-57, B1-4/57-60, C1-5/58-62, D1-3/59-61, AA1-12/89-100, BB1-13/89-101, CC89-90 及 HH27

返回

推荐音乐会

Skip to main content

Special notice

SWIRE

Lea Salonga: The Voice of Broadway

Holidays & Pops

Lea Salonga: The Voice of Broadway

Concert Cancellation

Concert Cancellation

3 JUL 2020 (Fri) 8:00pm
4 JUL 2020 (Sat) 8:00pm
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall

For aged 6 and above

Venue Information

Get Direction   Seating Plan

$780 $580 $480 $380

Available at URBTIX from 1 DEC 2019

Ticketing enquiries (URBTIX): 3761 6661
Programme enquiries: 2721 2332

Programme

Concert Cancellation and Ticket Arrangement: “Lea Salonga: The Voice of Broadway” on 3 & 4 July 2020  

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, the advertised performances of “Lea Salonga: The Voice of Broadway" at the Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall on 3 & 4 July 2020, 8pm, have been cancelled.  Ticket holders (except for patrons who purchased tickets from Klook, POPTICKET and ticketflap#) to the cancelled concerts, please submit your preferred ticket arrangement on or before 31 July 2020

 

Since over 30 performances have recently been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic, a significant number of tickets are undergoing the refund procedure. Thank you for your understanding and patience during the refund process. Below are the options available for ticket holders of the cancelled concerts in June & July:


(1) DONATE YOUR TICKET


DONATE your ticket(s) to the HK Phil “Student Ticket Fund” to subsidise half-price tickets for local full-time students, nurturing the passion for orchestral music in the next generation. Over 12,000 students have benefited from the fund annually. Your donations contribute to the artistic and cultural life of our younger generation and our home city, Hong Kong; and also support the HK Phil in presenting diverse programmes to inspire through the finest music-making;

 

Please CLICK HERE to donate your ticket 
 

(2) BANK TRANSFER REFUND

 

Apply for a FULL refund of the face value of the ticket(s) by BANK TRANSFER. This option is only applicable for patrons with local bank savings or current accounts. Debit/credit card accounts and time deposit accounts are NOT accepted. 

 

Please CLICK HERE to start your refund process 


For ticketing assistance, please contact the HK Phil Ticketing Office from Monday to Friday (10:00-12:30, 14:00-18:00), excluding Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays, at 2721 0132 / 2721 2332 or ticketing@hkphil.org.
 

The HK Phil believes passionately in the power of music. Music is a source of courage, healing, calm and unity. It is our mission to share our passion with people everywhere, not just in the designated venues but also in other accessible ways. Since February, we have been sharing our love of music and support for our community through "Phil Your Life With Music". 

 

The new 2020/21 season and more music projects will be announced in June and July.  Please stay tuned! 

 

Never underestimate the power of music. Stay strong and hopeful as always. We hope to see you again very soon!

 

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra (15 May 2020 18:00)

 

The refund options listed above are not applicable for those patrons who purchased tickets from Klook, POPTICKET and ticketflap. The related refund will be processed automatically by the corresponding ticketing service providers, and the ticket will be refunded to the credit card that was used for the original payment directly.

 

 

 

Following her 2016 sold-out performances with the HK Phil, Broadway Diva Lea Salonga returns to close the season with popular songs from musicals, including Miss Saigon and Beautiful, and Disney movies, including Frozen and Mulan. She will also perform “The Human Heart” from Once On This Island, along with other hits and favourites.

 

 

Artists

 

  • No eating or drinking
  • No photography, recording or filming
  • Please turn off your mobile phone and other electronic devices
  • Please keep noise to a minimum during the performance
  • Please reserve your applause until the end of the entire work

Stalls A1-2/56-57, B1-4/57-60, C1-5/58-62, D1-3/59-61, AA1-12/89-100, BB1-13/89-101, CC89-90 & HH27

Back