跳至主内容

特别消息

大古股份有限公司

梵志登的马勒一

精选梵志登

梵志登的马勒一

音乐会取消

音乐会取消

2021年4月2日 (星期五) 8:00pm
2021年4月3日 (星期六) 8:00pm
香港文化中心音乐厅

音乐会招待六岁及以上人士

场地资讯

地图  

$580 $480 $380 $280

公开发售日期将於稍后公布

票务查询(城市售票网):3761 6661
节目查询:2721 2332

曲目

音乐会取消

因应2019冠状病毒病的最新情况,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗、入境强制检疫安排等因素,港乐与音乐家和相关伙伴一同商讨后,香港管弦乐团原定於2021年4月2及3日晚上8时於香港文化中心音乐厅举行的「梵志登的马勒一」音乐会因而取消

 

已订购「梵志登的马勒一」音乐会的2020/21乐季订户,相关退款将以银行转账方式进行,并将待您最后一个预订的音乐会完结后一并处理,直接把款项退回您的银行户口。此安排是鉴於在可预见未来仍有许多不明朗因素,为了简省乐季订户退款申请程序,和减低连番退款所引起的不便而实施。

 

请按此提交相关退款资料  

 

如有查询,请电邮至ticketing@hkphil.org,或传送WhatsApp短讯至5628 7595(只限短讯)联络港乐票务部。


支持全新的音乐大使基金,让港乐继续前行,乐馈四方。作为香港的文化大使,港乐希望能跨越时空地域所限,为香港以及世界各地的乐迷继续演奏,在网上平台及代表香港於国际舞台呈献动人的演出。您的支持举足轻重!

 

香港管弦乐团 (2021年2月26日)

 

 

德伏扎克大提琴协奏曲
马勒第一交响曲

 

马勒对色彩和情感的大师级触觉,在第一交响曲响起的一刻已经清晰不已:遥远的鸟语竟然变成意气风发的铜管乐号曲,儿歌〈打开蚊帐〉却化身葬礼进行曲,势必令演奏者和观众惊为神作。德国大提琴家霍格勒将全情投入,为大家献上德伏扎克豪迈奔放的大提琴协奏曲。

 

 

表演者

 

  • 请勿饮食
  • 请勿拍照、录音或录影
  • 请关掉手提电话及其他电子装置
  • 演奏期间请保持安静
  • 请留待整首乐曲完结后才报以掌声鼓励
返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE

JAAP's Mahler 1

JAAP!

JAAP's Mahler 1

Concert Cancellation

Concert Cancellation

2 APR 2021 (Fri) 8:00pm
3 APR 2021 (Sat) 8:00pm
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall

For aged 6 and above

Venue Information

Get Direction  

$580 $480 $380 $280

Date for public sales to be announced

Ticketing enquiries (URBTIX): 3761 6661
Programme enquiries: 2721 2332

Programme

Concert Cancellation

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, and uncertainties relating to such matters as global travel and in-bound quarantine measures, along with discussions with our artists and related partners, the advertised performances of "JAAP's Mahler 1" at the Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall on 2 & 3 April 2021, 8pm, have been cancelled.

 

For 2020/21 Subscribers who have subscribed to the performances of "JAAP's Mahler 1", the refund arrangements will be handled via BANK TRANSFER, and will be processed at one go after your last subscribed concert. This refund at-one-go arrangement is intended to simplify the refund procedure to individual patrons and because of unforeseeable future circumstances. It also helps minimise the inconvenience caused by ticket refunds.

 

Please CLICK HERE to submit your bank details  

 

For further enquiries, please contact the HK Phil Ticketing Office at ticketing@hkphil.org (email); or via WhatsApp messenger at 5628 7595 (Messages ONLY).


Let's keep the music playing. Support the brand new Ambassador Fund. HK Phil as the city’s cultural ambassador believes music transcends boundaries. Allow us to keep playing for you and music lovers in Hong Kong and beyond, through streaming concerts online and representing Hong Kong on international stages. Your donation makes a huge impact! 

 

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra (26 February 2021)

 

 

DVOŘÁKCello Concerto
MAHLER Symphony no. 1

 

Mahler’s masterful sense of orchestral colours and emotional intensity are immediately apparent in his First Symphony – in which distant birdsong gives way to triumphant brass fanfares and the “Frère Jacques” tune becomes a funeral procession – ensuring a thrilling musical experience for performers and audience alike. German cellist Jan Vogler brings his expressive musicianship to Dvořák’s expansive Cello Concerto.
 

 

 

Artists

 

  • No eating or drinking
  • No photography, recording or filming
  • Please turn off your mobile phone and other electronic devices
  • Please keep noise to a minimum during the performance
  • Please reserve your applause until the end of the entire work
Back