跳至主內容

特別消息

2020-05-15

鑑於2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗等因素,香港管弦樂團(港樂)與巡演主辦機構、演出場地和相關伙伴商討後,原定於2020年稍後時間舉行之港樂日韓巡演因而取消。

港樂、音樂總監梵志登、董事局成員及行政人員一向把觀眾、樂師和員工的健康與安全放在首位。我們真切希望港樂的家園和世界各地能積極克服目前的挑戰。港樂及其音樂總監梵志登都非常期待能夠於不久將來為日本和韓國觀眾呈獻美樂。
 
港樂感謝日本和韓國的主辦機構、各表演場地及贊助商的支持。
 
相關音樂會的持票觀眾,請留意有關場地於網站公布的票務安排。
大古股份有限公司
王之炅

王之炅於14歲時首度登台,在曼奴軒爵士指揮下,與法國里爾交響樂團合作演出。自此展開獨奏家的事業,亮相於不同樂團,如法國國家電台交響樂團、聖彼得堡愛樂、赫爾辛基愛樂、柏林音樂廳管弦樂團、華沙愛樂等。

 

王之炅於1998年勇奪曼奴軒國際大賽冠軍,同年,於中國國家小提琴大賽摘冠,是該賽事的最年輕冠軍得獎者。她亦分別於西貝遼士、里皮澤、柴可夫斯基等小提琴比賽中獲獎。2006年,《留聲機》中國版為她作全版的專題報導,樂評人讚譽她為「亞洲琴壇不可多得的一顆閃亮新星」。她最近的CD收錄了西貝遼士和史特拉汶斯基的小提琴協奏曲,是與指揮湯瑪士‧珊特齡和倫敦愛樂樂團合作灌錄。

 

王之炅於上海音樂學院,師隨著名中小提琴家俞麗拿教授;隨後赴柏林漢斯艾斯勒音樂學院在巴列夏門下學習。她現為上海音樂學院小提琴專業副教授。她使用的是1716 年史特拉瓦里小提琴,由中華基金會贊助。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-05-15

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, along with discussions with our tour presenters, performing venues and related partners, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra’s (HK Phil) tour to Japan and Korea, originally have been rescheduled to a later time of the year, now has been cancelled.

The HK Phil, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audience, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. We sincerely hope that the orchestra’s home city, as well as other parts of the world, will recover soon and overcome the current challenging situation. The orchestra and its Music Director Jaap van Zweden look forward to performing for audiences in Japan and Korea in the near future.

The HK Phil would like to thank our tour presenters in Japan and Korea, our performing venue partners, as well as sponsors, for their support.
 
Ticket holders for the affected concerts, please visit websites of relevant performing venues for ticketing assistance.
SWIRE

Wang Zhijong

Wang Zhijong

Wang Zhijong made her solo debut at the age of 14 with the Orchestre National de Lille under Sir Yehudi Menuhin. Since then she has appeared as a soloist with orchestras including the Orchestre National de Radio France, St Petersburg Philharmonic, Helsinki Philharmonic, Konzerthausorcheser Berlin and Warsaw Philharmonic.

 

Wang Zhijong won First Prize at the 1998 Yehudi Menuhin International Competition and, in the same year, became the youngest-ever First-Prize winner in the China National Violin Competition. She has also received prizes from the Sibelius Violin Competition, Lipizer Violin Competition and Tchaikovsky Competition. In 2006 the China edition of Gramophone magazine featured her in a full-page report, and musical critics acclaimed her as “a rare new star in Asia”. Her recent CD release includes Sibelius and Stravinsky violin concertos with the Philharmonia Orchestra and conductor Thomas Sanderling.

 

Wang has studied at Shanghai Conservatory of Music with the renowned Chinese violinist Professor Lina Yu. She later studied with Kolja Blacher at the Hochschule für Musik “Hanns Eisler” Berlin, where she also worked as Professor Blacher’s assistant. She is currently Associate Professor at the Shanghai Conservatory of Music. She plays a Stradivari 1716 kindly loaned by China Foundation.

 

 

Back