跳至主內容

特別消息

大古股份有限公司
畢比達

畢比達是當今超凡卓越的傳奇藝術家之一。他的鋼琴演奏是積累超過 60年職業生涯、活潑心境及悠然自如的融合,無與倫比。他所演繹的貝多芬堪稱典範,在世界各地演出全套32首貝多芬鋼琴奏鳴曲至今已超過50次。


維也納金色大廳的2019/20樂季正值貝多芬誕辰250周年,該音樂廳將全套五首貝多芬鋼琴協奏曲交由畢比達演奏,一同獻藝的樂團分別為:音樂總監尼爾森斯所領導的萊比錫布業大廳樂團,梅狄指揮的維也納愛樂,巴伐利亞電台交響樂團、慕尼黑愛樂和德累斯頓國家管弦樂團,則由該團的總指揮楊納遜、佳吉耶夫及蒂勒曼領軍。

 

他的另一個首演同樣是2020年貝多芬年的焦點。畢比達發起以貝多芬的《迪亞貝里變奏曲》為藍本,編寫一套新的變奏曲。這個聯合製作由多個國際音樂組織一同籌辦,委約了12位頂尖的當代作曲家創作。


於2019年,畢比達成為德意志唱片公司的專屬藝人。無數得獎唱片是他職業生涯的記錄。


畢比達是維也納愛樂和以色列愛樂樂團的榮譽會員,亦是首位獲德累斯頓國家管弦樂團頒授榮譽金勳章的獨奏家。他自2007年起一直擔任格內費內格音樂節的藝術總監。
 

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

SWIRE

Rudolf Buchbinder

Rudolf Buchbinder

Rudolf Buchbinder is one of the legendary artists of our time. His piano playing is an unparalleled fusion of the authority of a career spanning more than 60 years with spirit and spontaneity. His renditions of Beethoven's works are considered to be exemplary. He has performed the 32 piano sonatas cyclically all over the world over 50 times. 


On the occasion of Beethoven's 250th birthday, in the 2019/20 season the Wiener Musikverein is dedicating its own cycle of the five Beethoven piano concertos to Buchbinder. He plays these as a soloist with the Gewandhaus Orchestra Leipzig under Music Director Andris Nelsons, the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra under Riccardo Muti and with the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, the Munich Philharmonic Orchestra and the Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden under their chief conductors Mariss Jansons, Valery Gergiev and Christian Thielemann.


Another premiere will also be the focus of the Beethoven Year 2020. Based on Beethoven's Diabelli Variations, a series of new Diabelli Variations is being created on the initiative of Buchbinder. As a co-production of various international organisers, the commission was awarded to twelve leading contemporary composers.


In 2019, Buchbinder became an exclusive artist of Deutsche Grammophon. Numerous award-winning recordings document his career.


Buchbinder is an honorary member of the Vienna Philharmonic and the Israel Philharmonic orchestras. He is the first soloist to be awarded the Goldene Ehrennadel by the Staatskapelle Dresden. He has been the Artistic Director of the Grafenegg Festival since 2007. 

 

 

Back