跳至主內容
大古股份有限公司
郎朗

郎朗是當今古典音樂界的領軍人物──作為鋼琴家、教育家和慈善家,他已成為21世紀世界上最具影響力和最堅定的藝術大使之一。無論是在2008年北京奧運會開幕典禮為數十億觀眾演奏,還是於公立學校為數百名孩子演奏,郎朗都感到一樣高興,他的確是透過音樂溝通交流的大師。

 

郎朗被《紐約時報》譽為「古典音樂星球上最炙手可熱的藝術家」,他在世界各地的音樂會均全場爆滿。他與歷圖爵士、杜達美、巴倫邦和艾遜巴赫等指揮大師合作無間,並與世界各地的頂尖樂團攜手演出。郎朗以創意思維聞名,並經常涉足不同的音樂領域。他在格林美獎頒獎典禮上與Metallica、Pharrell Williams或傳奇爵士樂手Herbie Hancock的表演,受到數百萬觀眾收看。

 

這十年間,郎朗在世界各地積極投入音樂教育。他於2008年成立了朗郎國際音樂基金會,旨在培養鋼琴明日之星、倡導著重技術的音樂教育,並透過現場音樂體驗培育年輕聽眾。
 

郎朗因其對文化的貢獻和成就,獲得了無數獎項和榮譽,並因而得到國際最高的認可。

更多資料請瀏覽 www.langlang.com / www.langlangfoundation.org
 

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE
Lang Lang

Lang Lang is a leading figure in classical music today – as a pianist, educator and philanthropist he has become one of the world’s most influential and committed ambassadors for the arts in the 21st century. Equally happy playing for billions of viewers at the 2008 Olympic Opening Ceremony in Beijing or a few hundred children in the public schools, he is a master of communicating through music. 

 

Heralded by the New York Times as “the hottest artist on the classical music planet”, Lang Lang plays sold-out concerts all over the world. He has formed ongoing collaborations with conductors including Sir Simon Rattle, Gustavo Dudamel, Daniel Barenboim and Christoph Eschenbach and performs with all the world’s top orchestras. Lang Lang is known for thinking outside the box and frequently steps into different musical worlds. His performances at the GRAMMY Awards with Metallica, Pharrell Williams or jazz legend Herbie Hancock were watched by millions of viewers.

 

For a decade, Lang Lang has contributed to musical education worldwide. In 2008 he founded the Lang Lang International Music Foundation aimed at cultivating tomorrow’s top pianists, championing music education at the forefront of technology, and building a young audience through live music experiences.

 

Lang Lang has received the highest international recognition through countless awards and honours for his contributions to culture and civilian achievement.

 

For further information visit www.langlang.com / www.langlangfoundation.org 
 

 

 

Back