跳至主内容

特别消息

2020-05-15

鉴於2019冠状病毒病的最新情况,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗等因素,香港管弦乐团(港乐)与巡演主办机构、演出场地和相关伙伴商讨后,原定於2020年稍后时间举行之港乐日韩巡演因而取消。

港乐、音乐总监梵志登、董事局成员及行政人员一向把观众、乐师和员工的健康与安全放在首位。我们真切希望港乐的家园和世界各地能积极克服目前的挑战。港乐及其音乐总监梵志登都非常期待能够於不久将来为日本和韩国观众呈献美乐。
 
港乐感谢日本和韩国的主办机构、各表演场地及赞助商的支持。
 
相关音乐会的持票观众,请留意有关场地於网站公布的票务安排。
大古股份有限公司
李婣受
Untitled Document

以多才多艺、琴技完美见称的小提琴家李婣受,为2015年艾菲力.费殊职业大奖得主,并於2012年维特・梅克伦堡大赛和2010年美国国家星界艺术家甄选获颁首奖。

李氏是个造诣非凡的室乐音乐家及协奏曲独奏家。她既为林肯中心室乐协会的成员,亦同时出任美国大都会乐团的乐团首席。她曾与乐团首演作曲家冯伟君为她创作的小提琴协奏曲,该演出收录於由拿索斯发行的大碟《Dreamscapes》中,更荣获2013年Juno大奖。她获颁的其他奖项包括:挪威特隆赫姆国际室乐大赛、意大利里雅斯国际三重奏比赛、笹川良一青年领袖奖学基金、桃乐丝・迪蕾奖学金、亚斯本音乐节小提琴比赛、新泽西州青年艺术家大赛及沙龙名家奖学基金。

李氏生於首尔,五岁开始习琴,后来前赴美国随名师桑利亚・佛斯特学习。1997年,她入读茱利亚音乐学院先修班。2000年,著名小提琴家普尔曼听过她与校内的先修班交响乐团合演孟德尔颂的小提琴协奏曲后,挑选她为门生。

李氏是纽约市立大学皇后学院柯普兰音乐学院的教员,也是以西雅图为基地的室乐系列「翡翠城音乐」的联合创办人及艺术总监。她亦是首尔LG室乐学院、卡拉卡斯的委内瑞拉国家青少年管弦乐系统(El Sistema)室乐节及音乐@梅洛室乐节的教员。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-05-15

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, along with discussions with our tour presenters, performing venues and related partners, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra’s (HK Phil) tour to Japan and Korea, originally have been rescheduled to a later time of the year, now has been cancelled.

The HK Phil, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audience, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. We sincerely hope that the orchestra’s home city, as well as other parts of the world, will recover soon and overcome the current challenging situation. The orchestra and its Music Director Jaap van Zweden look forward to performing for audiences in Japan and Korea in the near future.

The HK Phil would like to thank our tour presenters in Japan and Korea, our performing venue partners, as well as sponsors, for their support.
 
Ticket holders for the affected concerts, please visit websites of relevant performing venues for ticketing assistance.
SWIRE
Kristin Lee
Untitled Document

A recipient of the 2015 Avery Fisher Career Grant, as well as a top prizewinner of the 2012 Walter W. Naumburg Competition and the Astral Artists’ 2010 National Auditions, Kristin Lee is a violinist of remarkable versatility and impeccable technique.

An accomplished chamber musician and a concerto soloist, Lee is a member of the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center. She is also the concertmaster of the Metropolis Ensemble, with whom she premièred Vivian Fung’s Violin Concerto, written for her, which appears on Fung’s CD Dreamscapes (Naxos) and which won the 2013 Juno Award. Other awards include the Trondheim Chamber Music Competition, Trio di Trieste Premio International Competition, the SYLFF Fellowship, Dorothy DeLay Scholarship, the Aspen Music Festival’s Violin Competition, the New Jersey Young Artists’ Competition, and the Salon de Virtuosi Scholarship Foundation.

Born in Seoul, Lee began studying violin at 5, and later moved to the US to continue her studies under Sonja Foster. In 1997 she entered The Juilliard School’s Pre-College Division, and in 2000 was chosen to study with Itzhak Perlman after he heard her perform Mendelssohn’s Violin Concerto with Juilliard’s Pre-College Symphony Orchestra.

Lee is a member of the faculty of the Aaron Copland School of Music at Queens College and the co-founder and artistic director of Emerald City Music, a chamber music series based out in Seattle. She has also served on the faculties of the LG Chamber Music School in Seoul, El Sistema’s chamber music festival in Caracas, and the Music@Menlo Chamber Music Festival.

 

 

Back