跳至主内容

特别消息

大古股份有限公司
陈康明

陈康明毕业於茱莉亚学院和伊斯曼音乐学院,2008年於季米特里·米特罗普洛斯国际比赛赢得第二奖,并囊括了各大奖学金和奖项,包括新加坡青年艺术家奖、布鲁诺沃尔特纪念基金奖、新加坡国家艺术理事会-蚬壳石油奖学金、新加坡交响乐团-教育部奖学金等。


陈康明曾与世界各地乐团合作,计有:圣彼得堡马林斯基剧院乐团、贝多芬波恩乐团、东京爱乐交响乐团、东京都交响乐团、札幌交响乐团、台北交响乐团、台湾爱乐、中国爱乐乐团等等。他先后跟随迪普斯、杜托华、冼文、马素尔等指挥大师学习。


无论是交响乐、歌剧和芭蕾舞剧作品,陈康明都驾轻就熟;对芭蕾、电影和多媒体作品均有充分认识。他於2018及2019年所指挥的《伯恩斯坦弥撒》和歌剧《唐帕斯夸莱》连续两年获《海峡时报》选为最佳古典音乐会,创下史无前例的佳绩。


陈康明现任新加坡交响乐团的副指挥和新加坡国家青年交响乐团的首席指挥,同时担任亚洲艺术大师团的总监。他成功完成了北京国家大剧院的驻团指挥,以及桂阳交响乐团的首席指挥的任期。2019/20乐季主要演出如下:芭蕾舞剧《天鹅湖》、《罗密欧与茱莉叶》、《胡桃夹子》;歌剧《卡门》、《唐帕斯夸莱》。他亦首次为悉尼、阿德莱德、四川、苏州等交响乐团献艺。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE
Joshua Tan

A graduate of The Juilliard School and the Eastman School of Music, Joshua Tan was 2nd Prize winner of the 2008 Dimitri Mitropoulos International Competition and an awardee of numerous scholarships and awards, such as the Young Artist Award, Singapore, Bruno Walter Memorial Foundation Award, NAC-Shell Scholarship and the SSO/MOE Scholarship. 


Tan has conducted orchestras all around the world. These orchestras include the Mariinsky Theater Orchestra, Beethoven Bonn Orchestra, Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra, Tokyo Metropolitan Orchestra, Sapporo Symphony Orchestra, Taipei Symphony Orchestra, Taiwan Philharmonic, China Philharmonic Orchestra amongst others. He has studied with various eminent conductors – James DePreist, Charles Dutoit, David Zinman and Kurt Masur.


Tan is at home with symphonic, operatic and ballet works. He is also equally adept with music for ballet, film and multimedia. For an unprecedented two years running, his performances of The Bernstein’s Mass and the opera Don Pasquale conducted by Joshua, was selected as the best classical concert of the year 2018 and 2019 by the Straits Times.


Presently Associate Conductor of the Singapore Symphony Orchestra, Principal Conductor of the Singapore National Youth Orchestra and Director of the Asia Virtuosi. He has served successful stints as Resident Conductor of the National Center for the Performing Arts (China) Orchestra, and as Principal Conductor of the Guiyang Symphony Orchestra. Highlights of his 2019/20 season include the ballets Swan Lake, Romeo & Juliet, Nutcracker, the operas Carmen, Don Pasquale,  and debuts with the Sydney, Adelaide, Sichuan and Suzhou Symphony Orchestras.

 

 

Back