跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司
王敬
Untitled Document

生於桂林的王敬三岁起学习小提琴,三年后在法国马赛首次公开演出,九岁时与加拿大魁北克交响乐团合作,首次演出协奏曲。之后王敬经常在北美洲及欧洲亮相,曾与多个乐团合作演出协奏曲,包括捷克电台爱乐乐团、莫斯科国家交响乐团、蒙特利尔交响乐团以及蒙特利尔大都会管弦乐团等。


王敬 2010年起定居美国达拉斯,曾任达拉斯歌剧院乐团乐团首席三年。他活跃於达拉斯古典乐坛,是室乐音乐会系列「合奏团75」的创办人之一,致力安排德州年轻乐手在达拉斯史坦威音乐厅演出。他担任过的其他职位还包括达拉斯室乐交响乐团乐团首席、肯萨斯城交响乐团、圣安东尼奥交响乐团以及福华斯歌剧院乐团的客席乐团首席,此外也经常应邀与达拉斯交响乐团携手演出。


王敬早年考获约瑟夫・富奇奖学金负笈茱莉亚音乐学院进修,并於莱斯大学雪佛音乐学院完成研究院课程。他在学期间研习小提琴和室乐,曾参加察卡・布朗、慈惠・察林和卞赫斯・ 苏嘉文的大师班。2013年9月,王敬应梵志登之邀出任香港管弦乐团的乐团首席。他所用的托诺尼名琴制於1700年,由加拿大艺术协会稀有弦乐器国际特藏慷慨借出。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE
Jing Wang
Untitled Document

Born in Guilin, China, Jing Wang began playing violin at the age of three and made his first public appearance three years later in Marseille.  He made his concerto début at the age of nine with the Quebec Symphony Orchestra.  Subsequent engagements have taken him across North America and Europe and include concerto appearances with the Czech Radio Philharmonic, Moscow State Symphony, Montreal Symphony and Metropolitan Orchestra of Montreal.

Resident in Dallas since 2010, Jing Wang was Concertmaster for the Dallas Opera for three years. Active on the Dallas music scene he co-founded Ensemble75 – a chamber music series featuring young Texas Artists at the Steinway Hall, Dallas. Other commitments included Concertmaster for the Dallas Chamber Symphony, Guest Concertmaster for the Kansas City and the San Antonio Symphony Orchestras as well as Fort Worth Opera and regular invitations to play with the Dallas Symphony Orchestra.

He studied at the Juilliard School as a Joseph Fuchs Scholar and completed post-graduate studies at the Shepherd School of Music (Rice University). He studied violin and chamber music and participated in masterclasses held by Zakar Bron, Zvi Zeitlin and Pinchas Zukerman. Jing Wang took up the position of Concertmaster with the HK Phil in September 2013 at the invitation of Maestro Jaap van Zweden. He plays a 1700 violin by Giovanni Tononi on loan from the Canada Council of Arts Rare Strings International Collection.

 

 

Back