跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司
港乐成员四重奏

梁建枫,第一小提琴
香港管弦乐团(港乐)第一副首席,梁建枫於2002年获选为香港十大杰出青年,2015年获艺发局颁「2014年度艺术家—音乐」。他同时兼任香港理工大学乐团艺术总监及指挥、香港拔萃女书院表演艺术总监、香港纯弦和澳门精英室乐团艺术总监。梁建枫所使用的小提琴,是意大利制琴家Santos Seraphin於1730年制作。

程立,第二小提琴
港乐第一小提琴,程立毕业於北京中央音乐学院;随后获颁全额奖学金赴伦敦市政厅音乐与戏剧学院深造,2002年考取硕士学位。程立曾在欧亚等地作独奏及室内乐演出,亦与不少乐团合作,曾合作的音乐家包括曼纽因爵士、戴维斯爵士、海廷克、马捷尔、小泽征尔等。他所用的是1778年Rocca 所造的小提琴。

凌显佑,中提琴
港乐首席中提琴,凌显佑曾为首尔爱乐、港乐、香港中乐、中国广播电影交响乐等乐团担任独奏表演。他经常与林昭亮、霍夫曼、王羽佳等合作演出室内乐。凌氏亦参与指挥工作,合作的乐团包括港乐、泛亚交响乐团、芬兰的库奥皮奥交响乐团等。凌氏使用的中提琴出自名家盖塔诺.史卡拉波托之手,由Thomastik Infeld赞助。

方晓牧,大提琴
港乐联合首席大提琴,方晓牧以全额奖学金毕业於茱莉亚音乐学院,师从著名大提琴家夏毕洛。她多次於纽约卡奈基音乐厅及林肯艺术中心举行独奏音乐会。作为独奏家,她曾多次与哥美士安拿、卡斯奇克等著名指挥家合作演出。她的钢琴三重奏及弦乐四重奏组也活跃於纽约林肯艺术中心的舞台上。她获纽约州政府颁发「杰出艺术文化成就奖」。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

SWIRE

HK Phil Musicians Quartet

HK Phil Musicians Quartet

Leung Kin-fung, first violin
HK Phil’s First Associate Concertmaster, Leung Kin-fung, received the “Ten Outstanding Young Persons Award” in Hong Kong in 2002 and “Artist of the Year - Music 2014” award from the Hong Kong Arts Development Council. He is currently Performing Arts Director of Diocesan Girls' School, Artistic Director and Conductor of PolyU Orchestra, as well as Artistic Director of Hong Kong Pure Strings and Macau Virtuosi. Leung Kin-fung performs on a Santus Seraphin violin made in 1730.

Cheng Li, second violin
Currently first violin of the HK Phil, Cheng Li graduated from the Beijing Music Conservatory. He was then awarded a full scholarship to study at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama, London, where he earned a master’s degree in 2002. Cheng has performed widely throughout Asia and Europe - as soloist, chamber musician and orchestral player. Musicians with whom he has collaborated include Yehudi Menuhin, Colin Davis, Bernard Haitink, Lorin Maazel and Seiji Ozawa. Chen plays a violin by Rocca, dated 1778.

Andrew Ling, viola
HK Phil’s Principal Violist Andrew Ling has appeared as concert soloist with the Seoul Philharmonic, HK Phil, Hong Kong Chinese, and China Radio and Film Symphony orchestras. He has worked extensively in chamber music with Cho-liang Lin, Gary Hoffman and Yuja Wang. Andrew has brought his musicianship to conducting engagements with the HK Phil, the Pan Asia Symphony Orchestra, Finland’s Kuopio Symphony Orchestra, etc. He plays on a viola made by Gaetano Sgarabotto, sponsored by Thomastik Infeld.

Fang Xiaomu, cello
HK Phil's Co-Principal Cello, Fang Xiaomu, graduated from The Juilliard School on a full scholarship where she studied with the renowned cellist Harvey Shapiro. Fang has performed several solo recitals at the Carnegie Hall and Alice Tully Hall at Lincoln Center in New York. She has appeared as soloist with renowned conductors including Sergiu Comissiona and Jacek Kaspszyk. Fang received the "Outstanding Achievement in Arts and Culture Award" from the New York State Assembly of the US.

 

 

Back