跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司
张瀞丹
张瀞丹

女高音张瀞丹毕业於香港演艺学院并获得硕士学位,师从著名女高音阮妙芬教授。她曾与世界顶级歌唱家们学习,包括戴安娜・丹姆劳、曹秀美、芭芭拉・邦妮、奈莉・米里西奥、沈洋、莫华伦与达里尔・爱德华兹等。

 

作为香港电台乐坛新秀2019的获奖者之一,张瀞丹录制了一系列电视和广播节目,且获邀参与香港艺术博物馆举办的《艺术之声》和香港电台《大湾区音乐厅》系列音乐会的录制。2021年,她与何博文指挥的香港巴赫合唱团合作演出巴赫《B小调弥撒曲》,担任女高音独唱。她在2022年首次与香港管弦乐团合作,在余隆指挥下担任《佛瑞安魂曲》女高音,节目由港大缪思乐季合办。最近她首度在香港歌剧院节目亮相,演出唐尼采蒂《唐・帕斯夸雷》的诺丽娜,以及浦契尼《波希米亚生涯》的慕瑟塔。

 

在香港演艺学院,她曾演唱的歌剧角色包括莫扎特《伊多美尼奥》的伊莉亚、韩德尔《朱利奥・凯撒》的克蕾奥帕特拉,以及列卡华洛《丑角》的妮达。她亦曾在歌剧选段中演出《老实人》的库娜恭德、《卡门》的米凯拉、《法斯塔夫》的纳内塔,以及《女人皆如此》的朵拉贝拉。她曾获邀与演艺交响乐团合作,於35周年香港演艺学院节呈献协奏曲盛宴中演唱莫札特音乐会咏叹调。
 

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Dani Zhang Jingdan

Dani Zhang Jingdan
Dani Zhang Jingdan

Soprano Dani Zhang Jingdan received her master’s degree at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (HKAPA) under the tutelage of soprano Nancy Yuen. She has attended masterclasses with world-renowned singers, including Diana Damrau, Sumi Jo, Barbara Bonney, Nelly Miricioiu, Shenyang, Warren Mok and Darryl Edwards.

 

Zhang is one of the winners of the 2019 RTHK Young Music Makers and has recorded a series of TV productions and radio broadcasts for RTHK. In 2020, she took part in the recording of The Sound of Art which was hosted by the Hong Kong Museum of Art and an online concert series The GBA Concert Hall. In 2021, she performed Bach’s Mass in B minor as the soprano soloist with the Hong Kong Bach Choir, conducted by Jerome Hoberman. In 2022, she made her debut with Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra, singing the soprano solo in Fauré Requiem under the baton of Long Yu in collaboration with HKU MUSE. Recently, she debuted at the Opera Hong Kong as Norina in Donizetti’s Don Pasquale and appeared as Musetta in Puccini’s La bohème.

 

At HKAPA, Zhang’s operatic roles include Ilia in Mozart’s Idomeneo, Cleopatra in Handel’s Giulio Cesare and Nedda in Leoncavallo’s Pagliacci. She has also performed in Opera Scenes as Cunégonde from Candide, Micaela from Carmen, Nannetta from Falstaff and Dorabella from Così fan tutte. She was invited to perform Mozart’s concert arias in the "35th Anniversary Academy Festival Presents Concerto Feast" with the Academy Symphony Orchestra.
 

 

 

Back