跳至主内容

特别消息

大古股份有限公司
王致仁

定居於英国的钢琴家王致仁,以真挚的感情和无可置疑的高超技巧,让听众惊叹不已。心思细腻的他,在音乐领域上涉猎甚广,尤钟情於李斯特及布梭尼。王致仁最近获得杰出表扬,於莫扎特国际夏季学院获选为其中一位最有前途的新晋艺术家,随即在萨尔斯堡音乐节2017中演出。

今年,王致仁刚推出首张个人大碟,演奏李斯特的歌剧改编曲,由王致仁改编、LINN唱片公司发行,好评如潮。他说:「这个录音实在太出色,我无法用言语形容。」(Musicweb International)。2016年,他首次在新加坡交响乐团、香港管弦乐团亮相,今个乐季再次获邀,重临港乐舞台。他最近重返新加坡国际钢琴节,另於曼彻斯特的史都拿音乐厅(国际钢琴音乐节)演出。

近期的其他首演,包括香港艺术节、威格摩音乐厅、法国迪纳尔国际音乐节、第19届新加坡国际钢琴节等。致仁曾获香港电台邀请回港,为一个以李斯特为主题的电台直播节目,作独奏演出。

生於香港,六岁开始学习钢琴,12岁移居英国以便在曼彻斯特彻塔姆音乐学校跟随尔玛・费殊学习,王致仁是英国皇家音乐学院的荣誉毕业生。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE
Chiyan Wong

UK-based pianist Chiyan Wong has been astonishing audiences with the sincerity and authority of his playing. He is a broad and thoughtful musician with a special interest in the music of Franz Liszt and Ferruccio Busoni. Wong was recently awarded a prestigious prize as one of the most promising young artists to appear at the International Mozarteum Summer Academy and subsequently performed at the Salzburg Festival in 2017.

Wong released his critically-acclaimed debut CD on LINN Records in 2017 which featured Liszt’s operatic transcriptions completed and edited by Wong himself: ‘I have run out of superlatives here as this really is a superb recording’ (Musicweb International). In 2016, he made debuts with the Singapore Symphony Orchestra and Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra where he was immediately re-invited for the following season. He recently returned to the Singapore International Piano Festival and performed at Stoller Hall in the International Piano Summer School, Manchester.

Other recent debuts include Hong Kong Arts Festival, Wigmore Hall, International Music Festival in Dinard, France and the 19th Singapore International Piano Festival. Chiyan was invited to return to Hong Kong for a Liszt live broadcast recital sponsored by RTHK.

Born in Hong Kong, Chiyan began his piano studies at six, and then moved to England at 12 to pursue his studies at the Chetham’s School of Music under Norma Fisher. He is an honours graduate of the Royal Academy of Music.

 

 

Back