跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司
凌显佑

凌显佑为香港管弦乐团首席中提琴,土生土长。他曾在香港管弦乐团担任独奏表演,获得好评。他曾任印第安纳大学乐团及特雷霍特交响乐团团长,以及印第安纳大学爱乐乐团首席中提琴手。

他自六岁起随已故北京中央音乐学院林耀基教授学习小提琴,自小以小提琴独奏身份巡回欧洲、北美和亚太区演出。又曾经和香港管弦乐团、香港中乐团及中国广播爱乐合作,并分别在香港、北美及欧洲举行独奏会。

凌显佑热爱室乐音乐,曾与林昭亮和拉莱度等小提琴家同台演出,与上海弦乐四重奏合作,又获邀在香港国际室乐节中演奏。

作为一个热诚的音乐教育工作者,他曾主持何鸿毅家族基金管弦乐奖学金计划,接受邀请担任NTSO台湾青年音乐营的导师。目前,他是香港浸会大学和香港演艺学院的兼任讲师。

凌显佑在美国印第安纳大学完成他的本科和研究生课程后,在侯斯顿的莱斯大学继续进修。他先后师从亨里克.科瓦尔斯基、裴翼焕、阿兰.华历德和林昭亮,获得全面的音乐训练。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE
Andrew Ling

A native of Hong Kong, Andrew Ling is currently the principal violist of the HK Phil. He has performed solo performances with the HK Phil to critical acclaim. In the past, he had assumed the role of concertmaster at the Indiana University (IU) Concert Orchestra, the Terre Haute Symphony Orchestra, and the principal violist of the IU Philharmonic Orchestra. 

Ling began studying violin at the age of six under the tutelage of the late Professor Lin Yaoji of the Central Conservatory of Music, Beijing. As a child, he toured around the world as a violin soloist. He has also collaborated with the HK Phil, the Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra and the China Film Philharmonic Orchestra, and has given recitals in Hong Kong, the North America and Europe. 

He is an active chamber musician, having performed with Cho-Liang Lin, Jaime Laredo, Trey Lee, the Shanghai String Quartet and has been invited as a guest artist at the Chamber Residency of Banff Centre in Canada and the Hong Kong International Chamber Music Festival. 

A dedicated music educator, Ling has directed The Robert H. N. Ho Family Foundation Orchestral Fellowship Scheme as well as been invited to teach at the NTSO Youth Music Camp in Taiwan. He is currently an adjunct faculty member of the Hong Kong Baptist University and The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts. 

Ling completed his undergraduate and graduate studies at the Indiana University, and has studied at Rice University in Houston. He has had a broad musical education having studied with Henry Kowalski, Ik-Hwan Bae, Alan de Veritch and Cho-Liang Lin.

 

 

Back