跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司

赵滢娜

首席第二小提琴

赵滢娜

赵滢娜现为香港管弦乐团首席第二小提琴,并担任香港管弦乐团弦乐四重奏成员。同时於香港演艺学院与港乐合作的「管弦乐精英训练计划」中担任导师。赵滢娜曾多次获香港演艺学院邀请举办大师班公开课,同时也受邀香港演艺学院「音乐新晋荟萃」计划中担任导师并带领学员参与多场重奏音乐会,受到广大师生和观众喜爱,用满腔热情培养著新一代的杰出乐队及室内乐人才。

 

2022年赵滢娜获新加坡莱佛士国际青少年艺术节邀请,担任小提琴比赛评委,并成功举办获奖学员大师班公开课。2018年获香港新世代艺术协会音乐节邀请,演奏孟德尔逊弦乐八重奏音乐会。此外,赵滢娜曾多次获新加坡交响乐团邀约,担任客座首席第二小提琴。

 

在此之前,她就读於柏林汉斯艾斯勒音乐学院并获得音乐学士和硕士学位。在德国期间,曾任柏林德意志歌剧院助理首席第二小提琴,以及柏林德意志交响乐团和萨尔布吕肯广播交响乐团成员。2005年,她首次获委任为石荷州节庆管弦乐团团长及独奏乐师,与世界知名指挥家合作,包括:艾逊巴赫、贺格活特、布隆斯泰德、费沙尔、普雷特涅夫等,并在德国、匈牙利、荷兰、意大利、法国、西班牙、俄罗斯、巴西、日本巡演。

 

赵滢娜曾荣获意大利安德烈亚.鲍思达契尼(Andrea Postacchini)国际小提琴比赛金奖,以及德国汉堡德意志音乐基金会(Deutsche Stiftung Musikleben)颁发由德国乐器基金会送赠的卡洛.朱塞佩.泰斯托雷小提琴。

 

赵滢娜曾就读北京中央音乐学院附中,师从著名小提琴教育家林耀基教授;期间荣获中央音乐学院第三届小提琴比赛优异奖以及第一届中法米多比赛银奖。曾应指挥大师李德伦先生邀请担任独奏。与著名指挥家朱晖先生携北京交响乐团演出担任独奏。曾录制名为《韦华第四季》的首张唱片,好评如潮。

 

返回

推荐音乐会

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Zhao Yingna

Principal Second Violin

Zhao Yingna

Zhao Yingna currently holds the position of Principal Second Violin of the HK Phil, and she is also a member of the HK Phil String Quartet. Yingna is the instructor of “The Orchestra Academy” (TOA) based on a collaboration between the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts and the HKPhil. She has conducted masterclasses with the talented students of TOA in numerous occasions. and she has many times given masterclasses to these talented students. Furthermore, she has been invited as an instructor to the “Young Pro Platform”, where she teaches and performs with the students in many renown chamber music concerts. She is extremely dedicated to nourishing the next talented generation in their orchestral and chamber music careers.

 

Yingna has been invited to 2022 Singapore Raffles International Music Festival as one of the Violin Jury members, and she will also teach a series of open masterclasses for the winning talents. In 2018, the Hong Kong Generation Next Arts Music Festival invited Yingna to perform in the Mendelssohn String Octet Concert, which received critical acclaim. In addition, Yingna has been invited multiple times to perform as Guest Principal Second Violin with the Singapore Symphony Orchestra.

 

Prior to coming to Hong Kong, Yingna attended the Hanns Eisler School of Music in Berlin where she received both bachelor’s and master’s degrees. While in Germany, she was the Assistant Principal Second Violin of the Orchestra of the German Opera Berlin. She was also Tutti Violin of the German Symphony Orchestra Berlin (DSO) and the Saarbrücken Radio Symphony Orchestra. In 2005, she was appointed concertmaster and soloist of the Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival Orchestra, which collaborated with world-renowned conductors such as Christoph Eschenbach, Christopher Hogwood, Herbert Blomstedt, Ivan Fischer, and Mikhail Pletnev, on tours to Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Italy, France, Spain, Russia, Brazil, and Japan.

 

Yingna was a first prize winner of the International Violin Competition "Andrea Postacchini” in Italy.  She also won the “Deutsche Stiftung Musikleben” of Hamburg, for which she was awarded a Carlo Guiseppe Testore violin from the German Music Instruments Foundation.

 

Yingna attended the Central Conservatory of Music in Beijing under Professor Yaoji Lin.  She was awarded the prize of excellence in the 3rd Violin Competition in Central Conservatory of Music and the silver prize in the 1st China France Mido Violin Competition. She appeared as a soloist performing under the baton of the famous Chinese conductor Delun Li, and she also performed with the Beijing Symphony Orchestra under Hui Zhu. Her debut recording included a highly commented performance of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons.

 

Back

You may also like