跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司

王誉博

联合首席双簧管

王誉博

王誉博生於台北。毕业於德国柏林汉斯艾斯勒音乐学院,师从柏林爱乐首席双簧管凯利,英国管则师承禾伦韦伯,以优异成绩取得硕士学位。同年以评审一致通过成绩考入德国弗莱堡音乐学院,并取得最高演奏文凭,师承荷兰皇家音乐厅管弦乐团前首席双簧管拿瓦乐。在台湾师从刘荣义教授、王颂恩及王怡静;就读国立台北艺术大学音乐系期间,曾赴香港演艺学院随姚桑琳教授学习。他曾二度蝉联全台湾学生音乐比赛双簧管独奏高中职及大专组第一名。18岁获选第五届台北市立交响乐团明日之星,并於台北青年管乐团协奏曲大赛获胜。2017年赢得德国巴登-符腾堡州新星大奖。

 

誉博曾任职德国柏林音乐厅管弦乐团及汉诺威国家歌剧院的首席英国管,以及波鸿交响乐团、乌帕塔歌剧院和德国青年爱乐;亦以客席身份参与多个乐团演出,包括莱比锡布业大厅乐团、柏林德意志交响乐团、北德广播爱乐、布朗斯威克国家歌剧院、西班牙大加那利岛爱乐、德国鸣声弦乐团、台湾爱乐、台北爱乐室内暨管弦乐团及俄德音乐学院乐团。他亦曾三度考入德国石荷州音乐节和亚洲青年管弦乐团,参与慕尼黑广播交响乐团的奥福学院,并在瑞士策马特音乐节与柏林爱乐团员同台演出。

 

誉博以独奏家身份与下列乐团合作演出协奏曲,包括台北市立交响乐团、台北青年管乐团、政治大学管乐团;德国埃姆斯兰节庆乐团、鸣声弦乐团、莱茵兰-普法茨德意志国家爱乐等。2018年与指挥大师暨钢琴家艾森巴赫共同录制亨德密特室乐作品专辑,由Ondine发行。

 

受邀於师大附中、武陵高中、东吴大学、台北市立教育大学,以及国立高雄师范大学开设双簧管大师班讲座。

 

王誉博目前任职於香港管弦乐团,担任联合首席双簧管。他亦是双簧管品牌Marigaux的国际代言艺术家。

 

返回

推荐音乐会

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Wang Yu-Po

Co-Principal Oboe

Wang Yu-Po

Born in Taipei, Wang Yu-Po obtained his Master’s degree at the Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler in Berlin where he studied with Jonathan Kelly, Principal Oboe of the Berlin Philharmonic, and cor anglais with Dominik Wollenweber. He continued his studies at the Hochschule für Musik Freiburg with Lucas Macías Navarro, former Principal Oboe of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, where he obtained the doctorate degree. He had completed his undergraduate study at the Taipei National University of the Arts, studying under Prof Rong-Yi Liu and also studied with Prof Yiu Song-lam at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts. He twice won First Prize for oboe solo in both the high school and college categories of the Taiwan National Student Music Competition, and at the age of 18 won the 5th Taipei Symphony Orchestra Young Talent Competition and the Taipei Wind Orchestra Concerto Competition. In 2017, he received the Rising Star Award of Baden-Württemberg in Germany.

 

Yu-Po was Principal Cor Anglais with both the Konzerthausorchester Berlin and the Hannover State Opera. He has also worked in Bochumer Symphoniker, Wuppertal Opera and the Junge Deutsche Philharmonie. He has played as guest with the Gewandhausorchester Leipzig, Deutsche Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, NDR Radiophilharmonie Orchester, Braunschweig State Opera, Philharmonic Orchestra of Gran Canaria in Spain, Ensemble Resonanz, the Taiwan Philharmonic, the Taipei Philharmonic and the Russian-German Music Academy Orchestra. He has performed with the Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival Orchestra, the Asian Youth Orchestra, the Andechs Orff Academy of the Munich Radio Orchestra, and the Scharoun Ensemble of Berlin Philharmonic at the Zermatt Music Festival Academy.

 

As soloist, he has performed with the Taipei Symphony Orchestra, the Taipei Wind Orchestra, the Emsland Festival Orchestra, the Ensemble Resonanz in Hamburg and the Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz. In 2018, he recorded the Hindemith’s Kammermusik album with Christoph Eschenbach for the Ondine label.

 

He was invited to give masterclasses in universities and music high schools in Taiwan.

 

Currently Co-Principal Oboe of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra, Yu-Po is an Artist of Marigaux oboe and cor anglais.

 

Back

You may also like