跳至主內容

特別消息

港樂音樂會的主要售票平台是城市售票網,部分音樂會亦於撲飛及/或ticketflap發售。詳請可瀏覽港樂網站內個別音樂會的頁面。市民持有非正途購買或未經授權的門票將未能入場。
大古股份有限公司

李浩山

副首席巴松管

李浩山

李浩山於2000/01樂季加入香港管弦樂團,現任巴松管副首席。他在美國出生及長大,曾任哈特弗德交響樂團及康涅狄格歌劇院樂團的巴松管首席。 

 

李氏曾數度參與克里夫蘭管弦樂團的演出,並於1990、1991及1992年隨團亮相於博森音樂節。他在克里夫蘭音樂學院隨麥基爾學習,1993年畢業。翌年參與國家戲劇管弦樂團的演出,並為蘇堤爵士管弦樂團計劃的一員,1994年在卡奈基音樂廳表演,1996年再度隨該團於鄧肯活獻藝。 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

The main authorised sales platform for HK Phil concert tickets is Urbtix. Selected programmes will also be available at POPTICKET and/or ticketflap. Please refer to individual concert webpage at HK Phil website for details. Any person presenting unofficial ticket or replicated ticket will be denied entry.
SWIRE

Vance Lee

Associate Principal Bassoon

Vance Lee

Currently Associate Principal Bassoon, Vance Lee has joined the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra since the 2000/01 season. He also served as Principal Bassoon with the Hartford Symphony and the Connecticut Opera, both in the United States, where he was born and raised.

 

Festival appearances include the 1990, 1991 and 1992 Blossom Music Festivals, at which Lee performed several times with the Cleveland Orchestra. After receiving a degree from the Cleveland Institute of Music where he studied with David McGill until 1993, he appeared with the National Repertory Orchestra (1994), the Sir Georg Solti Orchestral Project at Carnegie Hall (1994) and at Tanglewood (1996).

 

Back