跳至主内容

特别消息

港乐音乐会的主要售票平台是城市售票网,部分音乐会亦於扑飞及/或ticketflap发售。详请可浏览港乐网站内个别音乐会的页面。市民持有非正途购买或未经授权的门票将未能入场。
大古股份有限公司

狂弦俄罗斯(弦乐四重奏)

港乐×大馆:室乐音乐会系列

狂弦俄罗斯(弦乐四重奏)

音乐会取消

音乐会取消

2021年2月22日 (星期一) 7:30pm
大馆赛马会立方

音乐会招待六岁及以上人士

场地资讯

地图  

曲目

音乐会取消   

为了减低2019冠状病毒病扩散的风险,与大馆商讨后,香港管弦乐团原定於2021年2月22日 [原定日期:2020年4月20日/2020年12月14日] 在大馆赛马会立方举行的「港乐×大馆:室乐音乐会系列:狂弦俄罗斯」音乐会因而取消

 

此音乐会之持票人士请於2021年3月31日或之前递交申请,选择以下的安排:


(1) 捐赠门票,支持港乐「音乐大使基金」

 

把您的门票捐赠予港乐的「音乐大使基金」,让乐团作为香港的文化大使,能以多元方式呈献精彩美乐。港乐一直深信音乐的力量,并藉以发放正能量,回馈社会。在此关键时刻,您的捐款将资助港乐的网上音乐演出和活动,跨越时空地域所限,将音乐这瑰宝赠予更多知音人,也让香港以港乐为傲。请支持港乐,让我们继续以音乐为大家打气!

 

请按此捐赠门票

 

 

(2) 银行转账退款

 

申请以银行户口转账全数退款。此选项只适用於拥有本地储蓄或往来户口的持票人,恕未能接受扣赈卡/信用卡户口及定期存款户口之转账申请。

 

请按此申请退款


如有查询,请电邮至 ticketing@hkphil.org 或传送WhatsApp短讯至5628 7595(只限短讯)联络港乐票务部。

 

香港管弦乐团(2021年2月3日)

 

 

格拉斯第二弦乐四重奏,「伴」
萧斯达高维契C小调第八弦乐四重奏,op. 110
浦罗哥菲夫B小调第一弦乐四重奏,op. 50

 

港乐 X 大馆:室乐音乐会2020

 

继2019年全新推出的「港乐 X 大馆:室乐音乐会」系列,反应热烈,今年再接再厉,以更强大的阵容――著名钢琴家李伟安、大馆总监简宁天和近30名港乐乐师――继续为观众呈献六个别出心裁的室乐音乐会,精选了由19世纪古典时期到当代的作品,乐器组合由纯弦乐、弦乐加钢琴、木管、铜管到包罗了敲击乐器的混合小组,如万花筒般缤纷夺目。2020年也是贝多芬诞生250周年的纪念,系列中的两个节目就特别向这位伟大作曲家致敬,演出乐圣登峰造极的作品,如永垂不朽的「大赋格」和柔情蜜意的「月光」奏鸣曲。

 

 

Artists

 

  • 门票 | $200 (成人 )
  • $150 (全日制学生、60岁及以上长者、残疾人士及其陪同者)
  • 请勿饮食
  • 请勿拍照、录音或录影
  • 请关掉手提电话及其他电子装置
  • 演奏期间请保持安静
  • 请留待整首乐曲完结后才报以掌声鼓励
返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Rapturous Russian Quartets (String Quartet)

HK Phil × Tai Kwun: Chamber Music Series

Rapturous Russian Quartets (String Quartet)

Concert Cancellation

Concert Cancellation

22 FEB 2021 (Mon) 7:30pm
JC Cube, Tai Kwun

For aged 6 and above

Venue Information

Get Direction  

Programme

Concert Cancellation 

To help reduce the risk of spreading COVID-19, in consultation with Tai Kwun, the advertised performance of “HK Phil × Tai Kwun: Chamber Music Series: Rapturous Russian Quartets” at Tai Kwun JC Cube on 22 FEB 2021 [orginal: 20 APR 2020/14 Dec 2020], has been cancelled.

 

For ticket holders to the cancelled performance, please submit your preferred ticket arrangement on or before 31 March 2021. Below are the options for relevant ticket arrangement:


(1) Donate your Ticket(s) to support the HK Phil "Ambassador Fund"


DONATE your ticket(s) to the HK Phil's brand new "Ambassador Fund" to help the orchestra, being Hong Kong's cultural ambassador, share music in multiple ways beyond borders. The HK Phil believes passionately in the power of music to spread positivity. At this critical moment in all our lives, your donations will support our online performances and activities, and allow our world-class music-making to be heard without limits. Please help to give the gift of music to many more people and support the orchestra in representing our city, Hong Kong, with pride!

 

Please CLICK HERE to donate your ticket

 

 

(2) Bank Transfer Refund

 

Apply for a FULL refund of the face value of the ticket(s) by BANK TRANSFER. This option is only applicable for patrons with local bank savings or current accounts. Debit/credit card accounts and time deposit accounts are NOT accepted. 

 

Please CLICK HERE to start your refund process


For further enquiry, please contact the HK Phil Ticketing Office at ticketing@hkphil.org (email) or via Whatsapp messenger at 5628 7595 (Messages ONLY).

 

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra (3 February 2021)

 

 

Philip GLASSString Quartet no. 2, Company
SHOSTAKOVICHString Quartet no. 8 in C minor, op. 110
PROKOFIEVString Quartet no. 1 in B minor, op. 50

 

HK Phil x Tai Kwun: Chamber Music Series 2020

 

Following the success of the newly launched “HK Phil x Tai Kwun: Chamber Music Series” in 2019, the HK Phil continues with a series of six fantastic chamber music concerts presenting renowned pianist Warren Lee, Tai Kwun Director Timothy Calnin and nearly 30 HK Phil musicians. The repertoire ranges from the 19th century Classical period to the contemporary era, featuring ensembles that comprise strings, woodwinds, brass and percussion in various combinations, as well as works with piano. As 2020 marks the 250th anniversary of Beethoven’s birth, two programmes pay homage to this great composer and include such pieces as the monumental Grosse Fuge and his intimate Moonlight sonata.

 

 

Artists

 

  • Ticket | $200 (Adult)
  • $150 (Full-time students, senior citizens aged 60 and above, and people with disabilities and their minders
  • No eating or drinking
  • No photography, recording or filming
  • Please turn off your mobile phone and other electronic devices
  • Please keep noise to a minimum during the performance
  • Please reserve your applause until the end of the entire work
Back