跳至主內容

特別消息

2020-05-15

鑑於2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗等因素,香港管弦樂團(港樂)與巡演主辦機構、演出場地和相關伙伴商討後,原定於2020年稍後時間舉行之港樂日韓巡演因而取消。

港樂、音樂總監梵志登、董事局成員及行政人員一向把觀眾、樂師和員工的健康與安全放在首位。我們真切希望港樂的家園和世界各地能積極克服目前的挑戰。港樂及其音樂總監梵志登都非常期待能夠於不久將來為日本和韓國觀眾呈獻美樂。
 
港樂感謝日本和韓國的主辦機構、各表演場地及贊助商的支持。
 
相關音樂會的持票觀眾,請留意有關場地於網站公布的票務安排。
大古股份有限公司
吳彤

華人跨界音樂家代表,精通創作、演唱、民族樂器演奏。1971年9月21日出生於北京,畢業於中央音樂學院,1992年組建中國第一支學院派搖滾樂隊輪迴樂隊。2010年8月推出專輯《我一直聽見你的笙音》,憑藉《春秋配》、《塔玲瓏》分別榮獲2011年臺灣傳統暨藝術音樂金曲獎最佳作詞人與最佳編曲人兩項大獎。2010年2月憑藉《快樂》與馬友友等人一同獲得第52屆葛萊美最佳跨界古典專輯獎、2011年榮獲金號、2011年中國最具國際影響力跨界歌手獎、2012獲得華美協進社年度國際音樂家大獎。2016年,他發表了新書《吳彤們》,出版了雙專輯《吳彤們•唱歌魂》(演唱專輯),《吳彤們•音樂雲》(純音樂專輯)。

 

他努力探索中國民樂與世界音樂的共存共生共同發展,在國際間的跨界音樂合作上進行持續的耕耘。多年來他只專注於舞臺表達,行事和生活刻意低調。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-05-15

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, along with discussions with our tour presenters, performing venues and related partners, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra’s (HK Phil) tour to Japan and Korea, originally have been rescheduled to a later time of the year, now has been cancelled.

The HK Phil, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audience, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. We sincerely hope that the orchestra’s home city, as well as other parts of the world, will recover soon and overcome the current challenging situation. The orchestra and its Music Director Jaap van Zweden look forward to performing for audiences in Japan and Korea in the near future.

The HK Phil would like to thank our tour presenters in Japan and Korea, our performing venue partners, as well as sponsors, for their support.
 
Ticket holders for the affected concerts, please visit websites of relevant performing venues for ticketing assistance.
SWIRE
Wu Tong

He is a representative figure of Chinese crossover musician, skilled at creation, singing, and national music instrument performance. He was born in Beijing on Sep. 21, 1971. He graduated from Central Conservatory of Music. In 1992, he formed “Again Band”, the first college rock band in China. In August, 2010, his album “The sound from my heart” was released, in which the album enabled him to win the 2011 Taiwan Golden Melody Awards respectively for Best Lyricist and Best Arranger in the category of Traditional Arts and Music. In February 2010, “Yo-Yo Ma & Friends: Songs of Joy & Peace” enabled him and Ma Yo-Yo et al. to win the 52nd Grammy Awards for Best Classical Crossover Album. He also won the 2011 Golden Horn Awards for the Most Internationally-influential Crossover Singer in China, and the 2012 China Institute’s Annual International Musician Award. In 2016, he published his new book: "Wu Tong’s views", and a double album, "Wu Tong’s views •Spirit" (A Singing Album), "Wu Tong’s views •Cloud" (A Pure Music Album).

 

He endeavored to seek the common development of the coexistence of Chinese traditional music and world music, always making continuous efforts in international collaboration in crossover music. For many years, he has devoted himself to stage performance, but he always keeps a low profile in his behavior and life.

 

 

Back