跳至主內容

特別消息

2020-05-15

鑑於2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗等因素,香港管弦樂團(港樂)與巡演主辦機構、演出場地和相關伙伴商討後,原定於2020年稍後時間舉行之港樂日韓巡演因而取消。

港樂、音樂總監梵志登、董事局成員及行政人員一向把觀眾、樂師和員工的健康與安全放在首位。我們真切希望港樂的家園和世界各地能積極克服目前的挑戰。港樂及其音樂總監梵志登都非常期待能夠於不久將來為日本和韓國觀眾呈獻美樂。
 
港樂感謝日本和韓國的主辦機構、各表演場地及贊助商的支持。
 
相關音樂會的持票觀眾,請留意有關場地於網站公布的票務安排。
大古股份有限公司
阿殊堅納西

生於俄羅斯的阿殊堅納西於1955年在華沙舉行的蕭邦大賽中嶄露頭角,並於1956年在布魯塞爾舉行的伊麗莎白女王大賽中奪冠。自此他建立了非凡的職業生涯,他不僅是20世紀最傑出的鋼琴家之一,更是一位創作活動範疇甚廣的藝術家。

過去35年,阿殊堅納西以指揮樂團為主。他自2000年起被委任為倫敦愛樂樂團的桂冠指揮,同時也是冰島交響樂團和NHK交響樂團的桂冠指揮,亦是瑞士意大利語區樂團的首席客席指揮。阿殊堅納西不久前卸任了歐盟青年樂團音樂總監一職,為長達15年的豐盛合作成果畫上圓滿句號。他以往的其他職務包括悉尼交響樂團首席指揮和藝術顧問(2009-13年)、捷克愛樂的總指揮和NHK交響樂團的音樂總監。

阿殊堅納西對鋼琴演奏的投入程度一直不減,近期他專注於灌錄唱片,曲目極其廣泛,包括格林美得獎大碟蕭斯達高維契前奏曲及賦格曲、拉特化拿第三鋼琴協奏曲(其委約作品)、巴赫的《平均律鍵盤曲集》、拉赫曼尼諾夫《鋼琴獨奏曲集》、貝多芬《廸亞貝里變奏曲》,以及《阿殊堅納西與迪卡50周年》(一套包含50張唱片的套裝專輯),以紀念他與唱片公司的長期合作。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-05-15

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, along with discussions with our tour presenters, performing venues and related partners, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra’s (HK Phil) tour to Japan and Korea, originally have been rescheduled to a later time of the year, now has been cancelled.

The HK Phil, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audience, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. We sincerely hope that the orchestra’s home city, as well as other parts of the world, will recover soon and overcome the current challenging situation. The orchestra and its Music Director Jaap van Zweden look forward to performing for audiences in Japan and Korea in the near future.

The HK Phil would like to thank our tour presenters in Japan and Korea, our performing venue partners, as well as sponsors, for their support.
 
Ticket holders for the affected concerts, please visit websites of relevant performing venues for ticketing assistance.
SWIRE

Vladimir Ashkenazy

Vladimir Ashkenazy

Russian-born Vladimir Ashkenazy first came to prominence on the world stage in the 1955 Chopin Competition in Warsaw and as first prize-winner of the Queen Elisabeth Competition in Brussels in 1956. Since then he has built an extraordinary career, not only as one of the most outstanding pianists of the 20th century, but as an artist whose creative life encompasses a vast range of activities.

Conducting has formed the larger part of Ashkenazy's activities for more than 35 years. He continues his relationship with the Philharmonia Orchestra, who appointed him Conductor Laureate in 2000. He is also Conductor Laureate of both the Iceland and NHK Symphony orchestras and Principal Guest Conductor of the Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana. He has recently stepped down from the Music Directorship of the European Union Youth Orchestra, a post held with great satisfaction for 15 years. Previously he has held posts as Principal Conductor and Artistic Advisor to the Sydney Symphony Orchestra (2009-13), Chief Conductor of the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra and Music Director of NHK Symphony Orchestra.

Ashkenazy maintains his devotion to the piano, these days mostly in the recording studio where he continues to build his extraordinarily comprehensive recording catalogue. This includes the Grammy award-winning album of Shostakovich's Preludes and Fugues, Rautavaara's Piano Concerto no. 3 (a work which he commissioned), Bach's Wohltemperierte Klavier, Rachmaninov's Transcriptions and Beethoven's Diabelli Variations, and "Ashkenazy: 50 Years on Decca" - a 50-CD box-set celebrating his long-standing relationship with the label.

 

 

Back