跳至主内容

特别消息

大古股份有限公司
李垂谊

获已故传奇指挥家马捷尔赞扬为「令人惊叹的主角……极之出色的大提琴家」,国际权威音乐杂志《留声机》宣称为「奇迹」,以及《纽约时报》誉为「优秀的大提琴家……演绎丰满宏亮,情感表达细腻」,李垂谊与世界各地德高望重的指挥家、作曲家合作,如阿殊坚纳西、史拉健、法朗克、斯拉特金、梅纳、巴舒密特、林图、盛宗亮;并与各大顶尖乐团同台演出,包括:法国电台爱乐乐团、底特律交响乐团、伦敦爱乐管弦乐团、BBC爱乐管弦乐团、荷兰爱乐管弦乐团、塔皮奥拉小交响乐团,莫斯科及挪威特伦赫姆独奏家乐团,以及斯图加特、慕尼黑、罗马尼亚电台室乐团等。

 

李氏经常亮相全球重要演出场地,包括纽约卡内基音乐厅、林肯中心、联合国总部、米兰威尔姆剧院、北京国家大剧院、阿姆斯特丹荷兰皇家音乐厅,又活跃於各地音乐节:库赫莫、班夫、马宝路、首尔春天及澳洲室乐音乐节,更曾与费莎、法兰、古西薛托、薛高维斯基等现今炙手可热的演奏家合作。最近更成为加拿大著名钢琴四重奏Ensemble Made in Canada的一员。

 

李垂谊是首位获得国际杨尼格洛大提琴比赛冠军的亚洲人,自此便随即获各大媒体争相访问,包括《金融时报》、美国有线新闻网络CNN、中央电视台等,并为港台电视节目《杰出华人青年音乐家系列》重点介绍的人物之一。李氏与钢琴家郎朗、李云迪及王羽佳同时被意大利最具权威的报章《Il Corriere Della Sera》选为华人古典音乐界的「四大金童玉女」。

 

百代唱片公司(EMI)为李氏发行了多张荣登古典音乐畅销榜的唱片,广受乐迷与乐评击赏。近期的唱片包括由盛宗亮为他度身订造的《灿影》及王立平的《红楼梦大提琴随想曲》。

 

李氏是垂谊乐社的创办人之一兼艺术总监,他於2013年创立开创先河的「乐.谊国际音乐节」。自2012年起,他获联合国儿童基金会委任为香港区大使,代表基金会四出宣扬儿童权益,2014年获邀出席联合国总部庆典与小野洋子及晓治积曼等同台为《The IMAGINE Project》揭幕。其他别具意义的演出,包括为加拿大原住民部落演出,亦为南非英雄戈德堡及其「希望之家基金」的筹款音乐会献艺。

 

李垂谊演奏用的是1703年制的哥佛利拉名琴,名为「格比利亚舒伯爵」。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content
SWIRE
Trey  Lee

Hailed “a marvelous protagonist...superb cellist” by the late Lorin Maazel, a “Miracle” by Gramophone and “the excellent cellist… with enveloping richness and lyrical sensitivity” by the New York Times, Lee works with esteemed conductors, composers and orchestras worldwide, such as Vladimir Ashkenazy, Leonard Slatkin, Mikko Franck, Vassily Sinaisky, Yuri Bashmet, Hannu Lintu, Bright Sheng; the Chamber Orchestras of Stuttgart, Munich, London and Romanian Radio; Moscow and Trondheim Soloists ensembles; Philharmonia Orchestra, Philharmonic Orchestra Radio France, Detroit Symphony Orchestra, BBC Philharmonic, Netherlands Philharmonic, and Tapiola Sinfonietta among others.

 

Lee appears often at major venues and festivals around the world, including the Carnegie Hall, United Nations, Teatro dal Verme Milan, Beijing National Centre for Performing Arts, Lincoln Center, Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Kuhmo, Banff, Marlboro, Seoul Spring, and the Australian Festival of Chamber Music. On stage, Lee partners with many of today's most sought-after stars such as Julia Fischer, Vilde Frang, Pekka Kuusisto, Alexander Sitkovetsky, and most recently became a member of Canada’s leading piano quartet, Ensemble Made in Canada.

 

As the first Asian winner of the prestigious International Antonio Janigro Cello Competition, Lee has been featured in Financial Times, on CNN and China’s national television CCTV, and Radio Television Hong Kong’s award-winning documentary series “Outstanding Young Chinese Musicians”. Italy’s Il Corriere Della Sera heralded Lee as one of Chinese’s four classical music “Golden Boys & Girls” alongside pianists Lang Lang, Yundi Li and Yuja Wang.

 

Lee has released several albums under EMI which topped the classical charts. His recent albums include Bright Sheng’s The Blazing Mirage dedicated to Lee, and The Dream of the Red Chamber Capriccio under the direction of composer Wang Liping.

 

As the founding Artistic Director of Musicus Society, Trey established the groundbreaking Musicus Fest in 2013. As an ambassador of UNICEF HK, he was joined on stage at the United Nations General Assembly Hall in 2014 by Yoko Ono and Hugh Jackman among others to launch The IMAGINE Project. Other inspiring projects Trey has undertaken include performances for indigenous First Nation communities of northern Canada and a fundraising concert for South African hero Denis Goldberg and his House of Hope Foundation in South Africa.

 

Lee plays on the 1703 "Comte de Gabriac" cello by Venetian master maker Matteo Goffriller.

 

 

Back