跳至主內容

特別消息

2020-05-15

鑑於2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,以及全球跨境商旅安排尚不明朗等因素,香港管弦樂團(港樂)與巡演主辦機構、演出場地和相關伙伴商討後,原定於2020年稍後時間舉行之港樂日韓巡演因而取消。

港樂、音樂總監梵志登、董事局成員及行政人員一向把觀眾、樂師和員工的健康與安全放在首位。我們真切希望港樂的家園和世界各地能積極克服目前的挑戰。港樂及其音樂總監梵志登都非常期待能夠於不久將來為日本和韓國觀眾呈獻美樂。
 
港樂感謝日本和韓國的主辦機構、各表演場地及贊助商的支持。
 
相關音樂會的持票觀眾,請留意有關場地於網站公布的票務安排。
大古股份有限公司
高士達

高士達是新音樂和實驗音樂的專家,透過涉獵廣泛的音樂及藝術領域,融合新媒體與敲擊樂。

高士達曾到全球各地與不同作曲家及組合合作錄音及演出,當中包括紐約的Bang on a Can All-Stars、史提芬.萊爾及音樂家、格拉斯、馬友友、梅芮迪斯‧孟克、譚盾、西西莉・泰萊,Talujon 敲擊樂四重奏,以及極靜三重奏。戲劇方面包括分別與藍神秀、馬布礦場劇團及導演薩拉斯的合作項目。高士達並為譚盾為李安電影《臥虎藏龍》的原創音樂作敲擊樂獨奏演出,該錄音獲頒格林美獎和奧斯卡獎 。

高士達也曾為世界各地的樂團擔任獨奏者,包括洛杉磯愛樂樂團、法國廣播愛樂樂團、聖保羅室樂團、聖保羅國家交響樂團、悉尼交響樂團、哥德堡交響樂團、新澤西交響樂團及新加坡交響樂團等。

高士達亦有大膽嘗試其他藝術範疇,包括一些聲音裝置,並已在紐約、意大利及德國展出。他同時為一位活躍的作曲家,發明了一些新樂器,並為意大利南部的實驗音樂節Sound Res 音樂節作藝術策劃。他現於紐約市立大學皇后學院任教,教授敲擊樂。

 

 

返回

Skip to main content

Special notice

2020-05-15

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19 and uncertainties in global business travels, along with discussions with our tour presenters, performing venues and related partners, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra’s (HK Phil) tour to Japan and Korea, originally have been rescheduled to a later time of the year, now has been cancelled.

The HK Phil, Music Director Jaap van Zweden, our Board of Governors as well as the administration put the health and well-being of our audience, players and staff at the forefront of our priorities. We sincerely hope that the orchestra’s home city, as well as other parts of the world, will recover soon and overcome the current challenging situation. The orchestra and its Music Director Jaap van Zweden look forward to performing for audiences in Japan and Korea in the near future.

The HK Phil would like to thank our tour presenters in Japan and Korea, our performing venue partners, as well as sponsors, for their support.
 
Ticket holders for the affected concerts, please visit websites of relevant performing venues for ticketing assistance.
SWIRE

David Cossin

David Cossin

David Cossin is a specialist in new and experimental music, who has worked across a broad spectrum of musical and artistic forms to incorporate new media with percussion.

Cossin has recorded and performed internationally with composers and ensembles including the Bang on a Can All-Stars, Steve Reich and Musicians, Philip Glass, Yo-Yo Ma, Meredith Monk, Tan Dun, Cecil Taylor, Talujon Percussion Quartet, and the trio, Real Quiet. Theater projects include collaborations with Blue Man Group, Mabou Mines, and director Peter Sellars. Cossin was featured as the percussion soloist in Tan Dun’s Grammy and Oscar winning score to Ang Lee’s film Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon.

Cossin has also performed as a soloist with orchestras through out the world including the Los Angeles Philharmonic, L’Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France, Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra, Sao Paulo State Symphony, Sydney Symphony, Gothenburg Symphony, New Jersey Symphony and the Singapore Symphony.

Cossin ventures into other art forms include sonic installations, which have been presented in New York, Italy and Germany. An active composer, Cossin has invented several new instruments, and curated for the Sound Res Festival, an experimental music festival in southern Italy. He teaches percussion at Queens College in New York City.

 

 

Back