跳至主內容
大古股份有限公司

2020/21 樂季優先預訂問與答
 

  1. 如何成為港樂2020/21 樂季訂戶?

    2020/21 樂季預訂是指門票於城市售票網(URBTIX)公開單票售賣前供樂迷一次過優先預訂整個樂季套票的機會。今年的樂季優先預訂分為兩個階段:
     

    階段一:6月29日(星期一)上午10時至7月12日(星期日)晚上10時為2019/20樂季訂戶優先續訂時段。2019/20樂季訂戶(即曾於2019年5月至7月預訂2019/20樂季套票的觀眾)可於此時段優先續訂。我們將由6月19日起陸續把樂季冊子郵寄予各位訂戶。如果您是現有訂戶但還未收到我們的樂季冊子,請於辦公時間(星期一至星期五:上午10 時至下午6 時)致電套票訂購部:2721 2332 / 2721 0132,或電郵:subscriptions@hkphil.org
     

    階段二:7月16日(星期四)上午10時至7月31日(星期五)晚上10時為公眾人士優先預訂時段。任何人(包括2019/20樂季訂戶及新訂戶)均可於這段期間預訂港樂樂季套票。詳細樂季資訊及預訂細節已於港樂網站及Facebook上正式公布,您也可以於6月19日起前往各大演出場地取閱免費的樂季冊子。
     

  2. 我是2019/20港樂會/「青少年聽眾」計劃會員,可以優先於6月29日至7月12日(階段一)期間預訂嗎?

    不可以。只有2019/20樂季訂戶(即曾於2019年5月至7月預訂2019/20樂季套票的觀眾)可於此時段優先續訂。

    2019/20港樂會/「青少年聽眾」計劃會員可於7月16日至7月31日(階段二)預訂2020/21樂季套票。 

     

  3. 我不是2019/20港樂會會員,可以優先預訂嗎?

    可以!任何人(包括港樂會會員及非會員)均可於7月16日至7月31日 (階段二)預訂港樂2020/21樂季套票。
     
  4. 如何得知2020/21樂季最新資訊?


    密切留意港樂網站(hkphil.org)及港樂Facebook專頁。港樂2020/21樂季冊子將由6月22日起陸續在各大演出場地免費派發。如您希望接收最新港樂資訊,歡迎訂閱我們的電子通訊以及追蹤我們的Facebook專頁。

    部分音樂會可能訂購反應熱烈,敬請登上 hkphil.org/2021sub 留意更新情況。
     

  5. 樂季預訂有何好處?

    凡訂購三個或以上音樂會即享八折優惠(最高逹七折)。您可按自己口味、由自己挑選的預訂方式,組合成您的心水系列,靈活自在。訂購數量越多,精彩優惠越多。

    訂戶亦可在門票公開發售前,優先揀選座位區域,預訂心水位置。

    每位訂戶均可享換票、補票及半價退票等貼心服務。

  6. 成為港樂會會員有何好處?

    於樂季套票優先預訂期間,凡購買六個或以上音樂會,即可自動成為港樂會會員(會籍:港幣$300),專享以下會員優惠:
    .凡於城市售票網購買港樂音樂會正價門票,可享85 折優惠(不適用於部分音樂會)。
    .於樂季套票優先預訂期間,每消費港幣$100 可獲港幣$5 現金獎賞,於下一個樂季(2021/22)套票預訂時使用。
    .可優先登記港樂免費活動,包括太古「港樂.星夜.交響曲」。
    .專享其他港樂特約商戶的折扣及優惠。
     
  7. 因應2019冠狀病毒病疫情,港樂及場地有什麼特別安排?

    因應2019 冠狀病毒病疫情的發展及有關社交距離的規定,於樂季套票優先預訂期間,節目座位數目或需作出調整,以因應各表演場地的入場人數要求。我們將緊貼疫情發展以及官方的最新公布,以靈活彈性方式編排座位,務求為樂季訂戶提供最佳安排。

    所有觀眾在進場前須接受體溫檢測和使用酒精搓手液,並請佩戴自備的口罩。各公共場地將加強清潔消毒措施,包括於每節時段之間進行清潔。場地會繼續按情況發展,並適時檢視以上安排。 


    請密切留意港樂及場地網頁內有關音樂會的最新消息。
     

  8. 優先訂票需要注要什麼?

    每位訂戶必須訂購至少三個音樂會;若訂購兩個或以下則不獲受理。
     
  9. 訂戶如何取得已預訂的門票?

    樂季套票將分批陸續寄出,訂戶屆時將收到門票寄出的電郵通知。若於閣下訂購的第一場音樂會 14 天前仍未收到門票,請盡快聯絡套票訂購部。若因郵遞延誤而錯過任何音樂會,港樂恕不負責。

    所有提供香港以外地址的訂戶,請於所訂購的第一場音樂會開始前 30 分鐘,到港樂音樂會接待處領取閣下訂購之所有門票。
     
  10. 如何購買古典@九點系列音樂會後活動餐飲券?

    詳情請瀏覽 hkphil.org/classics9pm
     
  11. 如何優先購買「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻: 久石讓音樂會?

    「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻: 久石讓音樂會只接受網上訂購,並以實名制方式進行。詳情請瀏覽 「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻: 久石讓音樂會網上購票問與答 。
     

 


「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻: 久石讓音樂會網上購票問與答

 

  1. 怎樣才符合預訂久石讓音樂會的資格?

    每位2020/21樂季套票訂戶,若預訂套票總值HK$2,000(折扣後),可預訂久石讓音樂會門票張;總值HK$3,000(折扣後),可預訂久石讓音樂會門票張。每位套票訂戶只可預訂最多兩張久石讓音樂會門票,而每一個實名登記,只可以購買每場一張久石讓音樂會門票。所有門票將以先到先得形式出售,以確保更多觀眾能有機會欣賞音樂會。

    請注意,任何折扣優惠均不適用於久石讓音樂會門票。 
     
  2. 在樂季套票預訂期間,如何透過網上實名制預訂久石讓音樂會門票?
     

    在樂季套票預訂期間,訂戶只能透過久石讓音樂會門票的官方售票渠道──港樂2020/21樂季套票預訂網站,以實名制方式於網上預訂久石讓音樂會門票。
     

    訂戶須提供以下資料:
    1) 持票人英文全名;
    2) 持票人附有相片的身份證明文件首四個字母及號碼 (例子:A123)。6至11歲人士如沒有香港身份證或旅遊證件作登記,可使用出生證明書號碼作登記。

    訂戶所提供的持票人姓名將會列印在門票上,持票人須出示印有本人英文姓名之門票及附有相片之身份證明文件作入場核對身份之用途。6至11歲人士則須出示印有相同英文姓名之身份證明文件及附有照片的學生手冊或學生證作入場核對身份之用途。所有門票不得轉讓。

    有關收集資料條款,請參考私隱政策


    備註:每位訂戶最多可購買兩張久石讓音樂會門票。每位持票人只可以購買一張同一場次的音樂會,先到先得。一旦成功購票,所有提供的資料皆不可更改。請確保所有提供的資料正確無誤。

     

    因應2019冠狀病毒病疫情發展及有關社交距離的規定,於樂季套票優先預訂期間,節目座位數目或需作出了調整,以因應表演場地的入場人數要求。我們將緊貼疫情發展以及官方最新公布,以靈活彈性方式編排座位,務求為樂季訂戶提供最佳安排。
     

    我們預料公眾對「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會需求殷切,因此對久石讓音樂會的票務作出了特別安排。一旦久石讓音樂會的預訂配額額滿,符合條件的訂戶將可以登記加入久石讓音樂會購票的後補名單。港樂將根據情況,並將於門票公開發售以前,向已登記後補名單的合資格訂戶提供久石讓音樂會票務安排的最新信息。


  3. 若我預訂了久石讓音樂會門票,能否享有半價退還其他樂季套票?

    「亞洲萬里通」榮譽贊助:久石讓音樂會門票持有人,如欲退回其他樂季音樂會預訂門票,只要退票後的樂季套票折扣後總額(不計久石讓音樂會門票金額)仍符合購買久石讓音樂會的要求,即港幣$2,000一張、港幣$3,000兩張,便可以半價退回其他樂季音樂會預訂門票(註:票面值的半價)。退票申請必須於演出日期的10個工作天前遞交,逾期申請將不獲受理。
     
  4. 若我不能出席久石讓音樂會可以怎辦?

    不能出席久石讓音樂會的門票持有人,可以半價退回門票(註:票面值的半價)。退票申請必須於演出日期的10個工作天前遞交。
     
  5. 我可以透過電郵 / 傳真 / 郵遞預訂久石讓音樂會嗎?

    在套票預訂期間,有意預訂久石讓音樂會門票的訂戶,只能在港樂2020/21樂季套票預訂網站,以實名制方式網上預訂。除網上預訂外,於套票預訂期間久石讓音樂會絕對不設其他任何形式的預訂。
     
  6. 樂季套票預訂時段結束後,仍否購買久石讓音樂會門票?

    久石讓音樂會稍後將於城市售票網,以實名制方式公開發售。詳情將於2020年10月中旬於港樂和城市售票網網站公布,敬請留意。
     
  7. 在音樂會當天,我該如何以實名入場?
     

    音樂會當天,所有門票持有人必須帶備其有效並附有相片的身份證明文件*及建議所有持票人士提早到達香港文化中心作身份核對。如未能出示與門票上列印的相同姓名及與持票人相同樣貌的身份證明文件,將會被拒絕入場。如有任何爭議,場地管理人員及港樂保留拒絕持票人士入場的權利。


    * 網上購票以及核對入場所用的有效身份證明文件正本只包括香港身份證及旅遊證件(如護照)。此身份證明文件上必須附有照片,並須與網上購票時所輸入的證件首四個位字母及號碼及姓名一致。

    6至11歲人士可使用香港身份證/出生證明書/旅遊證件(如護照)作購票;入場時,須以有效身份證明文件及附有照片的學生手冊或學生證作核對之用。

Skip to main content
SWIRE

2020/21 Season Subscription FAQ

 

  1. How to be a HK Phil 2020/21 subscriber?

    2020/21 Season Subscription provides everyone with an opportunity to order tickets of the entire season before single ticket sales at URBTIX. There are two phases in this season’s subscription period:
     

    Phase 1: 29 JUNE (MON) 10AM to 12 JULY (SUN) 10PM is the Priority Subscription Period for our 2019/20 subscribers (those who subscribed to our 2019/20 Season from May to July 2019).Subscription Brochures are mailed to eligible subscribers from 19 June. If you are a 2019/20 Season subscriber but you have not received the above publication, please contact the Subscription Office at 2721 2332 / 2721 0132, or email to subscriptions@hkphil.org during office hours (Mon-Fri: 10am - 6pm).
     

    Phase 2: 16 JULY (THU) 10AM to 31 JULY (FRI) 10PM is our Public Subscription Period. Everyone, current subscribers and the general public, can subscribe to our 2020/21 Season. More details of our season and subscription have been officially announced on our website and Facebook. You may wish to pick up our Subscription Brochure for free at all major performing venues from 19 June 2020.
     

  2. If I am a 2019/20 Club Bravo/Young Audience Scheme member, can I subscribe from 29 June to 12 July (Phase 1) ?

    No. Only 2019/20 subscribers (those who subscribed to our 2019/20 Season from May to July 2019) can renew their subscription from 29 June.

    2019/20 Club Bravo/Young Audience Scheme member can subscribe to 2020/21 Season from 16 July to 31 July (Phase 2).
     
  3. Can I subscribe if I am not a 2019/20 Club Bravo member?

    Yes! Everyone (2019/20 Club Bravo members and non-members) can subscribe to our 2020/21 Season from 16 July to 31 July (Phase 2). 
     
  4. Where can I find out more about the 2020/21 Season?

    Our 2020/21 Season has been publicly announced on our website (hkphil.org). Our 2020/21 Season Brochure is also available at major performing venues from 22 June onwards. Please sign up for our e-newsletter or follow our Facebook to keep updated.
     

    Some programmes may receive enormous demand. Please stay tuned for subscription updates: hkphil.org/2021sub
     

  5. What are the privileges for subscribing to the 2020/21 Season?

    Subscribe to three programmes to enjoy a 20% discount offer (up to 30% off). Concerts selected by you, tailored to your tastes – the ultimate in subscription flexibility. And the more you purchase, the more you save!

    Subscribers can secure the best available seats before tickets go on sale to the general public.

    Subscribers can also enjoy ticket flexibility. Each subscription ticket can be exchanged or upgraded free of charge (one time per ticket). They can also obtain a 50% refund on their tickets.

  6. What are the benefits of being a Club Bravo member?

    Subscribe to at least six programmes, to enjoy a complimentary Club Bravo membership of Season 2020/21 (cost: HK$300). You will enjoy the following member benefits: 
    • 15% off additional HK Phil standard tickets purchased at URBTIX (some exceptions apply)
    • HK$5 cash dollars earned for every HK$100 spent on tickets during the subscription period, which can be applied to your next subscription (2021/22)
    • Priority registration to HK Phil free events, including Swire Symphony Under The Stars
    • Exclusive discounts and benefits at designated merchants
     
  7. In light of the evolving situation with the COVID-19 pandemic, are there any special measures and arrangements for the concerts?

    In light of the continually evolving situation with COVID-19 and the regulations concerning social distancing, seating capacity for all programmes may be adjusted during the season subscription period. By keeping abreast of official updates and guidelines, we aim to provide our subscribers with the best options and most flexible seating arrangement to ensure both their safety and an enjoyable concert-going experience.
     

    Patrons are requested to use hand sanitiser and will be subject to temperature checks before admission. They are also advised to wear their own masks. Enhanced measures including cleaning and disinfection between sessions will be conducted. The arrangements will be reviewed in a timely manner based on the actual situation. 

    For concerts updates, please stay tuned to HK Phil website and venues' websites.
     

  8. What should I be aware of when ordering the programmes during the subscription period?

    Subscribers must order at least three programmes. Orders for 2 programmes or below will not be accepted.
     
  9. How can I collect the subscription tickets?

    Subscription tickets will be mailed by batches, and subscribers will be notified by email. Please contact our Subscription Office if you have not received the concert tickets 14 days prior to the first concert you have booked. The HK Phil shall not be liable for any loss incurred.

    Subscribers whose address is outside Hong Kong can claim their subscription tickets at the HK Phil reception desk 30 minutes before the first concert they have ordered.
     
  10. Where can I buy Classics@9pm F&B vouchers?

    Please visit hkphil.org/classics9pm
     
  11. What should I be aware of when subscribe "Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert"?

     "Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert" can only book ONLINE at the HK Phil 2020/21 season subscription website under a real name system. Please refer to "Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert"FAQ  for details.
     

 


Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert (the “Concert”)  FAQ

 

  1. How to be eligible to subscribe to ticket(s) to the Concert? 


    Each subscriber whose order reaches a minimum spend of HK$2,000 (discounted total amount) will be eligible to purchase ONE ticket for the Concert; HK$3,000 (discounted total amount) for TWO tickets. Each subscriber is limited to a maximum of TWO tickets, and only ONE ticket per performance will be permitted for each named person. All advance tickets available for subscribers are on a first-come, first-served basis. This is to ensure tickets can be made available for more audience members to enjoy the performances.

    Please note that there is no discount offered for ticket(s) for the Concert. 

     

  2. During the subscription period, how to book tickets in advance to the Concert under the ONLINE real name system?
     

    The HK Phil 2020/21 season subscription website (hkphil.org/2021sub) is the only official ticket selling channel during the advance booking period and subscribers can only purchase the ticket(s) via our subscription website under the real name system.

    Subscribers are required to provide the following information:
    a) English full name of the ticket-holder(s). The name submitted for ticket purchase should be the same as printed on the valid proof of identity [i.e. HKID or travel document (such as Passport)];
    b) The first four alphabet(s) and digits of the ticket-holder(s)’s HKID or travel document (such as Passport) (e.g. A123). Children between the ages of 6 and 11 possess no ID card or travel document can use their birth certificate number for ticket purchase.

    The English full name of ticket-holder(s) submitted during ticket purchase will be printed on the ticket face for verification, together with the ticket-holder’s photo ID during the real name admission on the performance day. Children between the ages of 6 and 11 should bring their HKID/Birth Certificate/travel document (such as Passport) with the same English full name as printed and their photo-bearing student handbook or student ID for verification during the real name admission on the performance day. All tickets cannot be transferred. 

    Please refer to privacy policy.

    Note: Each subscriber is limited to a maximum of TWO tickets. Each person (i.e. each real name) can only purchase ONE ticket to each performance.  All advance booking tickets available for subscribers are first-come, first-served. No changes can be made after the transaction is completed. Please check all the information carefully before you submit and make any payment. 
     

    In light of the continually evolving situation with COVID-19 and the regulations concerning social distancing, seating capacity for all programmes may be adjusted during the season subscription period. By keeping abreast of official updates and guidelines, we aim to provide our subscribers with the best options and most flexible seating arrangement to ensure both their safety and an enjoyable concert-going experience.
     

    Due to anticipated high demand for tickets to the Concert, special ticketing arrangements have been made for the Concert. Once the subscription quota for advance booking tickets for the Concert has been filled up, there will be a waiting list for eligible subscribers. The HK Phil shall review the situation and will keep those registered subscribers updated about the ticketing arrangement for the Concert before URBTIX public ticket sales start.

     

  3. If I have subscribed to ticket(s) to the Concert, can I get a 50% refund of subscription tickets to other concerts?

    Ticket-holder(s) of "Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert", who wishes to refund other subscription tickets, can enjoy a 50% refund of the ticket face value ONLY IF one keeps a minimum discounted subscription amount [i.e. excluding amount of Joe Hisaishi in Concert ticket(s)] of HK$2,000 (for ONE Joe Hisaishi in Concert ticket) and/or HK$3,000 (for TWO Joe Hisaishi in Concert tickets). The refund request must be submitted at least 10 working days before the performance date. Late submission will not be accepted.
     
  4. What if I am not able to attend the Concert?

    Ticket-holder(s) who is not able to attend the Concert is allowed a refund of half the face ticket value. Please note that the refund request must be submitted at least 10 working days before the performance date.
     
  5. Can I purchase the tickets to the Concert via email/fax/mail?

    During the subscription period, subscribers who wish to purchase advance booking tickets of the Concert can only book ONLINE at hkphil.org/2021sub under the real name system. NO other means of booking for tickets of the Concert will be accepted.
     
  6. After the subscription period, will there be public ticket sales of the Concert? 

    Yes. The real name ticketing arrangement will also be deployed for public ticket sales for the Concert through URBTIX. More information about public ticket sales for the Concert will be announced in mid-October 2020 via HK Phil and URBTIX websites. Stay tuned. 
     
  7. What should I prepare for real name admission on the performance day? 


    On the performance day, all ticket-holders must bring along their valid photo ID* and are advised to arrive early at the Hong Kong Cultural Centre for identity verification. Any ticket-holders who fail to present a valid photo ID with matching appearance and name printed on the ticket will not be admitted. In case of any dispute, the venue management and the HK Phil reserve the right to deny admission.   

    * The ONLY permissible photo IDs used for ticket purchase and admission are HKID card and travel document (such as Passport). Children between the ages of 6 and 11 can use their HKID/Birth Certificate/travel document (such as Passport) for ticket purchase. During admission, please present a valid ID together with student handbook or student ID (with photo) for verification.