跳至主內容
大古股份有限公司

「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻: 久石讓音樂會網上購票須知

「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會

 

久石讓音樂會樂季預訂候補名單

 

因應2019冠狀病毒病疫情發展及有關社交距離的規定,於樂季套票優先預訂期間,節目座位數目或需作出了調整,以因應表演場地的入場人數要求。​「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會的預訂配額已滿,符合條件的訂戶將可登記加入久石讓音樂會購票的候補名單

符合條件並加入候補名單的訂戶,相關門票金額將於候補成功後再另行收取。不論成功與否,亦將於城市售票網門票公開發售前(即十月中前),收到電郵候補名單的結果通知。


久石讓音樂會門票優先預訂只接受網上實名訂購,門票不設任何折扣優惠。每位樂季套票訂戶,若預訂2020/21樂季套票總值HK$2,000(折扣後),可預訂久石讓音樂會門票一張總值HK$3,000(折扣後),可預訂久石讓音樂會門票兩張。每位套票訂戶最多只可預訂兩張久石讓音樂會門票。每一個實名登記,只可以購買每場一張久石讓音樂會門票。門票預訂先到先得


優先續訂時段(2019/20 樂季訂戶續訂):
6月29日(星期一)上午10時至7月12日(星期日)晚上10時

公眾預訂時段(公眾人士,包括2019/20港樂會及「青少年聽眾」計劃會員):
7月16日(星期四)上午10時至7月31日(星期五)晚上10時
 

樂季套票優先預訂時段(2020年6月29日至7月31日)結束後,門票將於城市售票網公開發售。有關城市售票網公開發售的詳情將於2020年10月中旬公布,請密切留意港樂及城市售票網網站。

 

Jeo Hisaishi

 

久石讓重返港樂舞台,迎來他的70 歲生辰,與香港樂迷共度。他將呈獻兩套節目,包括他廣受歡迎的電影配樂,以及第二交響曲和圓號協奏曲的首演。

 

冠名贊助

 

Asia Miles

2020年12月4日 (星期五) 8:00pm
2020年12月5日 (星期六) 3:00pm

香港文化中心音樂廳

$1,480 $1,080 $780 $580 

 

久石讓 《Woman》
久石讓 《魔女宅急便》組曲
久石讓   第二交響曲(世界首演)

 

久石讓,指揮

2020年12月5日 (星期六) 8:00pm
2020年12月6日 (星期日) 3:00pm

香港文化中心音樂廳

$1,480 $1,080 $780 $580 

 

久石讓 《遇見》弦樂版
久石讓 《邊界》,圓號協奏曲(香港首演)
久石讓 《Woman》
久石讓 《魔女宅急便》組曲

 

久石讓,指揮
福川伸陽,圓號
江藺,圓號
柏如瑟,圓號

 

立即購票 

 


網上訂購教學

香港管弦樂團 (港樂)2020/21樂季套票優先預訂將於6月29日(星期一)上午10時開始,公眾可透過網上實名制購票系統,預訂於2020年12月4至6 日舉行合共四場的「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會(久石讓音樂會)門票。
 
我們預料公眾對久石讓音樂會門票需求殷切,因此港樂決定在樂季套票預訂期間,只透過港樂2020/21樂季套票預訂網站,以實名制方式發售四場久石讓音樂會的門票。除網上預訂外,久石讓音樂會門票絕不接受其他任何形式的預訂。此售票機制體現了港樂對防止非法轉售門票的決心。每位樂季套票訂戶,若預訂2020/21樂季套票總值HK$2,000(折扣後),可預訂久石讓音樂會門票一張;總值HK$3,000(折扣後),可預訂久石讓音樂會門票兩張。每位套票訂戶最多只可預訂兩張久石讓音樂會門票。每一個實名登記,只可以購買每場一張久石讓音樂會門票。所有門票將以先到先得形式出售,以確保更多觀眾能有機會欣賞音樂會。

 

2019/20樂季套票訂戶可於樂季套票優先預訂時段續訂: 6月29日(星期一)上午10時至7月12日(星期日)晚上10時;公眾則可於「公眾預訂」階段預訂:7月16日(星期四)上午10時至7月31日(星期三)晚上10時。有意預訂久石讓音樂會門票的訂戶,請預先準備好實名登記者的資料,包括其英文全名和其香港身份證或旅遊證件/護照的首四個字母及數字(例如:A123)。

 

久石讓音樂會稍後將於城市售票網,以實名制方式公開發售。詳情將於2020年10月中旬於港樂和城市售票網網站公布。

 

此訂票安排雖會對觀眾構成不便,但港樂希望這樣可讓顧客以更公平合理的方式購買門票。港樂感謝觀眾的合作,以及參與這一特殊安排的耐心,並呼籲公眾支持防止炒賣門票。

 

網上預訂程序:

 

STEP 0
 

 

  1. 2019/20樂季訂戶於2020/21樂季優先續訂時段(由6月29日至7月12日)內,可輸入:(一) 閣下的「2019/20 樂季訂戶號碼」; (二) 閣下的「手提電話號碼」或「電郵地址」,以登入預訂網頁續訂樂季門票。「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會(久石讓音樂會)門票只接受網上訂購,並以實名制方式進行。

    如欲查詢您登記的資料,請參閱隨2020/21樂季冊子寄出的專函或電郵。

    # 公眾人士,包括2019/20港樂會及「青少年聽眾」計劃會員請於公眾預訂時段 [7月16日(星期四)上午10時至7月31日(星期五)晚上10時] 進入此網站訂購樂季套票。不需預先登記。

 

 

STEP 1

  1. 請購買門票前細閱重要事項
  2. 訂購「所有節目套票」正價門票可享7折優惠
  3. arrow 填寫訂購「所有節目套票」資料
  4. 選擇演出場次(如適用)
  5. 選擇票價
  6. 請參考座位表並選擇您首選及次選的區域
  7. 填寫成人、學生、60歲及以上人士、綜緩受惠人士及殘疾人士門票數量 
  8. 如不欲訂購「所有節目套票」,請直接按頁底<下一頁>訂購您的「自選心水港樂系列」 

 

STEP 2

 

  1. 請參考步驟 「STEP 1 訂購所有節目套票」
  2. 選購更多節目 
  3. 每位訂戶必須訂購至少三個節目;若訂購兩個或以下則不獲受理,再按<下一頁>按鈕輸入個人資料 

 

STEP 3

 

  1. 在此填上捐款(支持我們) 
  2. 購買貴賓區酒會券(如適用) 
  3. 請填寫個人資料。

    2019/20樂季訂戶兼港樂會會員可輸入港樂會會員號碼自動扣除閣下於2019/20樂季預訂時段所獲得現金獎賞(如適用)。

    2019/20樂季訂戶如欲更改個人資料,請於辦公時間(星期一至星期五:上午10時至下午6時)致電套票訂購部:2721 2332 / 2721 0132,或電郵:subscriptions@hkphil.org

 

STEP 4

 

  1. 凡於樂季套票訂購(折扣後總額)達港幣$2,000 人士,均可以實名方式訂購久石讓音樂會門票一張,滿港幣$3,000 則可訂購兩張。每位訂戶只限訂購最多兩張門票,先到先得。
  2. 按 <接受>條款及細則,並進入訂購「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會門票程序。
  3. 若不欲購買「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會門票,請按<拒絕>,  再按<不訂購久石讓音樂會>往下一頁。
  4. 訂戶須提供以下資料:
    1) 持票人英文全名;
    2) 持票人附有相片的身份證明文件首四個字母及號碼 (例子:A123)。6至11歲人士如沒有香港身份證或旅遊證件作登記,可使用出生證明書號碼作登記。

    訂戶所提供的持票人姓名將會列印在門票上,持票人須出示印有本人英文姓名之門票及附有相片之身份證明文件作入場核對身份之用途。6至11歲人士則須出示印有相同英文姓名之身份證明文件及附有照片的學生手冊或學生證作入場核對身份之用途。所有門票不得轉讓。

    有關收集資料條款,請參考私隱政策


    備註:每位訂戶最多可購買兩張久石讓音樂會門票。每位持票人只可以購買一張同一場次的音樂會,先到先得。一旦成功購票,所有提供的資料皆不可更改。請確保所有提供的資料正確無誤。
     

  5. 按 <清除> 可清除所填寫的資料

  6. 按 <確認持票人資料及繼續> 提交購買資料

 
STEP 5
  1. 確認購票資料後,按<付款> 前往PayPal完成付款。按頁底<上一頁>修改您的訂購資料;一旦提交後,所有提供的資料皆不可更改,請確保所有提供的資料正確無誤。


「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會(久石讓音樂會)條款及細則: 

  1. 訂戶有責任於預訂套票時確保所輸入的英文全名與身份證明文件上的姓名一致。入場時必須出示附有照片的有效身份證明文件正本供核對。如未能出示與門票上列印的相同姓名及與持票人相同樣貌的身份證明文件,將會被拒絕入場。當中若有任何損失,香港管弦樂團概不負責。 
  2. 購票以及核對入場所用的有效身份證明文件正本只包括香港身份證及旅遊證件(如護照)。此身份證明文件上必須附有照片,並須與網上購票時所輸入的姓名及身份證明文件首四個字母及號碼一致。
  3. 6至11歲人士可使用香港身份證/出生證明書/旅遊證件(如護照)作購票;入場時,須以有效身份證明文件及附有照片的學生手冊或學生證作核對之用。
  4. 為確保所有觀眾都能於音樂會開始前順利入場,建議所有持票人士提早到達香港文化中心。入場安排將於2020年10月中旬在港樂網頁公布。 
  5. 音樂會只招待6歲及以上人士。
  6. 是次實名售票受法律約束。若港樂發現或懷疑涉及違法行為,包括盜用個人資料或偽造身份證明文件,港樂將取消其購票及入場資格,並不排除採取法律行動。所有已支付的門票費用,包括手續費均不會退還。 
  7. 港樂將不會接受及協助更改任何已登記資料,亦不會為因錯誤填寫資料、電腦錯誤或資訊傳送錯誤所引起的損失而負責。 
  8. 不能出席久石讓音樂會的門票持有人,可以半價退回門票(註:票面值的半價)。退票申請必須於演出日期的10個工作天前遞交。
  9. 「亞洲萬里通」榮譽呈獻:久石讓音樂會門票持有人,如欲退回其他樂季音樂會預訂門票,只要退票後的樂季套票折扣後總額(不計久石讓音樂會門票金額)仍符合購買久石讓音樂會的要求,即港幣$2,000一張、港幣$3,000兩張,便可以半價退回其他樂季音樂會預訂門票(註:票面值的半價)。退票申請必須於演出日期的10個工作天前遞交。
  10. 港樂保留更改節目及演出者的權利,並不作事先通知,以及提供換票或退票服務。
  11. 如有任何爭議,港樂將保留最終決定權。
  12. 如有岐異,此條款及細則以港樂網頁公布的英文版為準。

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert Online Booking Notice

Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert

 

Advance booking for “Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert” tickets are ONLY available via online subscription under the real name system, without any discount offered. Each subscriber whose order reaches a minimum spend of HK$2,000 (discounted total amount) will be eligible to purchase ONE ticket for the Concert; HK$3,000 (discounted total amount) for TWO tickets. Each subscriber is limited to a maximum of TWO tickets, and only ONE ticket per performance will be permitted for each named person. First-come, first-served

 

Priority Subscription Period (2019/20 subscribers to renew):
29 JUNE (MON) 10AM to 12 JULY (SUN) 10PM
 

Public Subscription Period (General Public including Club Bravo and Young Audience Scheme members):  

16 JULY (THU) 10AM to 31 JULY (FRI) 10PM


After the season subscription period (29 June – 31 July 2020), tickets will be available at URBTIX under a real name system. Details about public sales at URBTIX to be announced in mid-October 2020 via HK Phil and URBTIX websites. Stay tuned!

 

Joe Hisaishi

 

Joe Hisaishi celebrates his 70th birthday in Hong Kong when he returns to conduct favourite selections from Kiki’s Delivery Service, along with premieres of his Symphony no. 2 and Concerto for 3 Horns on two different programmes.

 

Title Sponsor

 

Asia Miles

4 DEC 2020 (Fri) 8:00pm
5 DEC 2020 (Sat) 3:00pm

Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall

$1,480 $1,080 $780 $580 

 

Joe HISAISHI  Woman
Joe HISAISHI  Kiki’s Delivery Service Suite 
Joe HISAISHI  Symphony no. 2 (World Premiere)

 

Joe Hisaishi, conductor

5 DEC 2020 (Sat) 8:00pm
6 DEC 2020 (Sun) 3:00pm

Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall

$1,480 $1,080 $780 $580 

 

Joe HISAISHI  Encounter for String Orchestra 
Joe HISAISHI  The Border, Concerto for 3 Horns (Hong Kong Premiere)
Joe HISAISHI  Woman 
Joe HISAISHI  Kiki’s Delivery Service Suite 

 

Joe Hisaishi, conductor

Nobuaki Fukukawa, horn
Lin Jiang, horn
Russell Bonifede, horn

Book Now 

 


Online Booking Tutorial 

The Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra (HK Phil) starts its 2020/21 season subscription on 29 JUNE (MON) 10AM, including advance booking for the four performances of “Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert” (the “Concert”) . The four performances will be held on 4-6 DECEMBER 2020. Prospective audience members should book their tickets in advance through an online real name ticketing system. 

 

We anticipate high demand, so a real name system will be deployed for selling tickets for the Concert. During the subscription period,  we will offer advance booking for HK Phil loyal subscribers to purchase tickets via our website (hkphil.org/2021sub) under the real name system. NO other means of advance booking of tickets for the Concert will be accepted during the subscription period. This measure shows our determination to prevent unofficial reselling of tickets. Each subscriber whose order reaches a minimum spend of HK$2,000(discounted total amount) will be eligible to purchase ONE ticket for the Concert; HK$3,000 (discounted total amount) for TWO tickets. Each subscriber is limited to a maximum of TWO tickets, and only ONE ticket per performance will be permitted for each named person.  All tickets available for subscribers are on a first-come, first-served basis. This is to ensure tickets can be made available for more audience members to enjoy the performances. 

 

Priority subscription for 2019/20 subscribers is from 29 JUNE (MON) 10AM to 12 JULY (SUN) 10PM, while public subscription for the general public (including 2019/20 Club Bravo and Young Audience Scheme members) will be from 16 JULY (THU) 10AM to 31 JULY (FRI) 10PM. Subscribers who wish to purchase tickets for the Concert are strongly recommended to have the required personal information to hand for real name input, including English full name and the first four alphabet(s) and digits of the ticket-holder’s HKID or travel document/passport (e.g. A123). 

 

A real name ticketing arrangement will also be deployed for public ticket sales for the Concert through URBTIX. More information about public ticket sales for the Concert will be announced in mid-October on both the HK Phil and URBTIX websites. 

 

The HK Phil hopes that this arrangement, despite the inconvenience it may cause, can make it possible for patrons to purchase tickets in a more equitable manner. The HK Phil would like to thank the audience for their cooperation and patience in taking part in this special procedure, and would like to call for support from the public in preventing ticket touts.

 

Online subscription procedures:

 

STEP 0

 

  1. For 2019/20 subscribers, to renew your subscription during the priority period [29 JUNE (MON) 10AM - 12 JULY (SUN) 10PM], please input: (1) your 2019/20 season subscription number and; (2) the registered email address or mobile number to log in our online system. Tickets for “Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert” (the “Concert”) are ONLY available via online subscription under the real name system.

    Please refer to our cover letter mailed or emailed to you with the 2020/21 Season Brochure for your registered details.

    # For general public including Club Bravo and Young Audience Scheme members, please visit this website from 16 JULY (THU) 10AM to 31 JULY (FRI) 10PM. No advance registration is required.
     

 

STEP 1

  1. Please read the Special Notice carefully before purchasing tickets.
  2. Order standard tickets of "ALL PROGRAMME PACKAGE" to enjoy 30% off.
  3. Click arrow to expand and fill in "ALL PROGRAMME PACKAGE" details.
  4. Select Date & Time of Performances (if any).
  5. Select Ticket Price.
  6. Please click to view the seating plans and select your first and second preferred zones.
  7. Fill in the no. of tickets for Adults/Students/Citizens aged 60 and above/CSSA Recipients/People with disabilities.
  8. If you do not wish to order by all programmes, please click <Next> at the bottom of the page to proceed to “Create Your Own HK Phil Series”.

 

STEP 2

 

  1. Refer to "STEP 1 ALL PROGRAMMES PACKAGE PURCHASE DETAILS".
  2. Add more Programmes.
  3. One must order at least 3 programmes to "Create Your Own HK Phil Series"; click <Next> at the bottom of the page and proceed to filling in personal information.

 

STEP 3

 

  1. Fill in your Donations details (to generously support us).
  2. Purchase Partners’ Lounge Coupons (if applicable).
  3. Fill in your Personal Information for the subscription.

    If you are a 2019/20 subscribers (as well as 2019/20 Club Bravo member) and would like to claim Cash Dollars earned in 2019/20 Subscription, please fill in your Club Bravo member number for an automatic deduction (if applicable). 

    For 2019/20 subscribers who would like to update their personal information, please contact the Subscription Office during office hours (Mon-Fri: 10:00 – 18:00) at 2721 2332 / 2721 0132, or email to subscriptions@hkphil.org

 

STEP 4

 

  1. Each subscriber whose order reaches a minimum spending of HK$2,000 (discounted total amount) will be eligible to purchase ONE ticket for the Concert; HK$3,000 (discounted total amount) for TWO tickets. Each subscriber is limited to a maximum of TWO tickets.
  2. Click <Accept> the related terms and conditions, then fill in "Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert" ticket details.
  3. If you opt not to purchase "Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert",  click <Reject>,  and then click <Proceed without Joe Hisaishi in Concert> to next step.
  4. Subscribers are required to provide the following information:
    a) English full name of the ticket-holder(s). The name submitted for ticket purchase should be the same as printed on the valid proof of identity;
    b) The first four alphabet(s) and digits of the ticket-holder(s)’s HKID or travel document (such as Passport) (e.g. A123). Children between the ages of 6 and 11 possess no ID card or travel document can use their birth certificate number for ticket purchase.

    The English full name of ticket-holder(s) submitted during ticket purchase will be printed on the ticket face for verification, together with the ticket-holder’s photo ID during the real name admission on the performance day. Children between the ages of 6 and 11 should bring their HKID/Birth Certificate/travel document (such as Passport) with the same English full name as printed and their photo-bearing student handbook or student ID for verification during the real name admission on the performance day. All tickets cannot be transferred. 

    Please refer to privacy policy.

    Note: Each subscriber is limited to a maximum of TWO tickets. Each person (i.e. each real name) can only purchase ONE ticket to each performance.  All advance booking tickets available for subscribers are first-come, first-served. No changes can be made after the transaction is done. Please check all the information carefully before you submit and make any payment. 
     

  5. Click <Reset> button to reset the form (clear the filled info) if needed.

  6. Click <Confirm the Ticket-holder(s) Information and Proceed> to submit your order. 

 
STEP 5
  1. Check your purchase details and click <Check Out> to pay with PayPal. If there is any incorrect information, please click <Back> button at the bottom of the page to update your order. All information cannot be amended after the transaction is completed.


Terms & Conditions for “Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert” (the “Concert”): 

  1. The full name provided during the online subscription will be printed on the ticket complete for verification during concert admission; that name cannot be changed or updated after the transaction is completed. Applicants are responsible for ensuring the name(s) entered and the name(s) printed on ID(s) are matched. Ticket-holders must present a valid photo ID for verification at  admission. Any ticket-holders who fail to present a valid photo ID with matching appearance and name printed on the ticket will not be admitted. The HK Phil is not responsible for any loss incurred.  
  2. The ONLY permissible photo IDs used for the online purchase and admission are HKID card and travel document (such as passport).
  3. Children between the ages of 6 and 11 can use their HKID/Birth Certificate/travel document (such as Passport) for ticket purchase. During admission, please present a valid ID together with student handbook or student ID (with photo) for verification. 
  4. To ensure all audience members can be admitted smoothly on performance day, all ticket-holders are advised to arrive early at the Hong Kong Cultural Centre. Admission details will be announced on HK Phil website in mid-October 2020.  
  5. The Concert is suitable for ages 6 and above.
  6. Real name ticket purchase procedures are legally binding. Should the HK Phil discover or suspect any illegal behaviour, such as misappropriation of personal data or forged identity document, the HK Phil reserves the right to disqualify and void the ticket(s) and take legal action. No ticket refund is allowed. 
  7. The HK Phil will not accept or assist in any change in registered information, including the name to be printed on the ticket and will not be responsible for any loss due to wrong information input, or any problems caused by computer error or data transmission. 
  8. Ticket-holder(s) who is not able to attend the Concert is allowed a refund of half the ticket face value. Please note that the refund request must be submitted at least 10 working days before the performance date.
  9. Ticket-holder(s) of "Asia Miles Proudly Sponsors: Joe Hisaishi in Concert", who wishes to refund other subscription tickets, can enjoy a refund of half the ticket face value ONLY IF one keeps a minimum discounted subscription amount [i.e. excluding amount of Joe Hisaishi in Concert ticket(s)] of HK$2,000 (for ONE Joe Hisaishi in Concert ticket) and/or HK$3,000 (for TWO Joe Hisaishi in Concert tickets). The refund request must be submitted at least 10 working days before the performance date.
  10. The HK Phil reserves the right to change the programme and performers without further notice, ticket exchange or refund services.
  11. Should there be any dispute, the HK Phil reserves the right to make the final decision. 
  12. In case of any discrepancy, the English version of the Terms & Conditions listed on the HK Phil website shall prevail.