跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司

乘风启航 乐在有您

横幅图片

乘风启航  乐在有您  捐款支持港乐

 

香港管弦乐团的21/22乐季现已开始!

 

过去的乐季港乐和大家一样,经历了史无前例的挑战。作为属於这个城市的乐团,我们始终相信音乐的力量――相信它能启发、安慰及陪伴著每一个人。正因如此,无论风雨多大,我们依然继续演奏,为亲爱的听众以不同方式送上最动人的乐章。

 

我们期待与您继续同行,以音乐为我们掌舵全新旅程。在新的乐季,请透过每月捐款的方式支持常年经费基金、学生票资助基金和音乐大使基金。每月捐款为乐团提供持续、稳健的收入来源,令我们的音乐可从尖沙咀海傍出发,跨越海岸,触动这个城市以至世界各地的心灵。

 

立即网上捐款

 

有您的支持,我们可以:

 

 

Annual Fund

掌舵香港的文化脉搏

常年经费基金让港乐邀请世界卓越的指挥大师及演奏名家来港同台演出,在艺术水平上精益求精,呈献多元精彩的节目。有您的支持,我们能一起掌舵香港的文化动向,为香港的文化气象更添姿彩。

Student Ticket Fund

 

为年轻一代音乐导航

港乐致力培养年轻一代对音乐的兴趣,除了增加本地学生接触音乐的机会,亦希望年轻听众能从小感受到音乐的陪伴及启发。每港币1,000元的捐款,学生票资助基金便能资助约8名学生欣赏港乐专业的演出。您的支持让美妙的音乐在幼小心灵留下回响。

a

 

为港乐扬帆   面向世界

作为代表香港的文化大使,在传统表演场地内外,港乐都能透过多元化的方式为身处世界各地的听众呈献一流的音乐演出。音乐大使基金支持乐团举行海外巡演及筹划网上节目,令我们的演出不受时间及地域界限,更广泛地接触海外听众和本地社区。支持港乐,让音乐随时随地,陪伴左右。

 

您的支持 双倍效益 

透过民政事务局的艺术发展配对资助计划,您的支持将会为港乐带来一对一的额外拨款,带来双倍效益!
 

 

让我们一起以音乐为伴,乘风启航!

 

立即网上捐款其他捐款方法

 

 

Supporters Benefits:

 

常年经费基金及学生票资助基金音乐大使基金

Skip to main content
SWIRE

Set Sail with HK Phil

Section Banner

Setting Sail, Surging Forward


The 21/22 Season begins!

 

We have just experienced a season that was as unpredictable as a voyage into uncharted waters. These were unimaginable times for the city’s orchestra. We were taught the hard way that music is essential, dependable, and healing -- qualities that we deeply care about and treasure. That is why, no matter what, we are determined to navigate through these stormy seas and return safely to the harbour of live concerts for you, our audience.

 

Now is the time to set sail again. In this new season, we seek your support to our Annual Fund, Student Ticket Fund and Ambassador Fund, especially through the Monthly Donation scheme.  Your monthly support, no matter what the amount is, contributes to a sustainable financial underpinning for the orchestra. So that we can continue to present great music that touches thousands of souls here, and continues to inspire even more around the world and across the oceans.

 

Donate Online Now

 

Together we can:

 

 

Annual Fund

Take the Helm of Hong Kong's Cultural Scene

 

Annual Fund enables us to present a high quality orchestral experience in Hong Kong through engaging the world’s most eminent conductors and artists, thereby sustaining artistic excellence. With your support, we can power up the cultural vibrancy of our home city. You can help fill the sails for us!

Student Ticket Fund

 

Encompass Students with Our Music

At the HK Phil we aspire to nurture the next generations of music lovers. We maximise opportunities for our young audience to find solace and inspiration in music. Every $1,000 donation allows 8 full-time local students to enjoy orchestral performances with half-price tickets. Your support to the Student Ticket Fund sends out ripples far beyond our knowledge.

a

 

Voyage & Inspire Beyond Home

Casting off from the traditional venues and performance formats, the HK Phil can do so much more for audiences both in Hong Kong and around the world.   The Ambassador Fund fuels our online initiatives and supports the orchestra’s future world tours, making HK Phil’s performances accessible to more communities around the world. With your support, the HK Phil can be a loyal companion anytime, everywhere.

 

Your gift will double in impact!

Your donation will be matched by the Art Development Matching Grants Scheme under the Home Affairs Bureau, doubling the impact.
 

 

On board with us in this new voyage!

 

Donate Online NowOther Donation Methods

 

 

Supporters Benefits:

 

Annual Fund & Student Ticket FundAmbassador Fund