跳至主内容
大古股份有限公司

2021/22乐季港乐会入会申请表

为了感谢各位港乐会会员过去两个乐季的支持,港乐已自动延长现有会员会籍至2022年8月31日 。现有会员不用再重新申请。如有任何查询或需要更新个人资料,请致电 5628 7595 或电邮到 bravo@hkphil.org

 

港乐会自2000年成立至今,秉承作为乐团与乐迷之间的桥梁,让会员发现乐团神秘而有趣的一面。港乐会诚意为您度身订造各式各样的优惠和服务:门票折扣优惠、优先登记免费活动、速递最新港乐及音乐会资讯、港乐会会员服务热线等。更重要的是,港乐会希望您与所有会员一样,因为香港拥有如此独一无二、活力十足的乐团⸺香港管弦乐团⸺而感到自豪。

 

了解港乐会详情:按此


 

* 必须填写项目

 

称谓*
Pulldown Selection Question
必须填写一个电邮地址,以作通讯及活动登记之用。

2021/22乐季港乐会会籍

港乐会会籍有效期由每年 9月 1日至翌年 8月 31日止。为让港乐会会员可率先以会员折扣购买 2021/22乐季门票,本年度港乐会会员会籍将提早至 2021年 8月 1 日起生效。
 

$300/乐季会籍

数量 :
金额 : $0

总金额 : $0

Skip to main content
SWIRE

2021/22 Club Bravo Enrollment Form

In order to thank our Club Bravo members for their support over the past two seasons, the HK Phil has automatically extended the membership of current members to 31 Aug 2022. Current members do not need to apply again. For enquiries and personal information update, please contact us at 5628 7595 or bravo@hkphil.org.

 

Launched in 2000, Club Bravo creates a bridge between our orchestra and lovers of symphonic music who desire a closer relationship with the HK Phil. As a Club Bravo member, you can take advantage of our many exclusive privileges: ticket discounts, priority registrations, HK Phil news and concert information updates, special hotline, etc. You will join the growing legion of music lovers who take pride in their own wonderful orchestra – like this city, completely unique and dynamic – the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra.

 

Learn more details about Club Bravo: CLICK HERE


 

* Mandatory Fields

 

Salutation*
Gender
Please provide an email address to receive news and sign up for activities.

2021/22 Club Bravo Membership

Club Bravo Membership valid from 1 September to 31 August the following year. To let our members have priority access to member discounts in ticket purchases, 2021/22 Season membership will be valid from 1 August 2021.

 

$300/season membership

Quantity :
Subtotal : $0

Total Amount : $0